vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=157636

str_replace for postbit its posible?
by WarLion
12 Sep 2007 12:46

i have one question is possible to make a str_replace i will trying from 4 hours now and i still cant do it
its posible?
i try with diferent hooks but not luck.
this code is what i need

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


Dismounted 12 Sep 2007 13:29

http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=151254

WarLion 12 Sep 2007 17:48

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dismounted (Post 1337591)

thaks a lot all i need


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:41.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2021, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.