vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=238945

sergiomc 18 Mar 2013 23:08

I can not solve this problem, i leave everything as it was and the problem continues.


I'm looking, /teams.php work good, only the index is broken, how I can fix without backup?


/forums.php no work


Here's an error, maybe this was the problem?
Replace with

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

is

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

------------

Edit:
solved, I made a backup of files, now members tab is default.

sergiomc 19 Mar 2013 01:57

Quote:

Originally Posted by bananalive (Post 2410874)
Find in template tmnt_displayteam


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Replace with


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

I no find this code in tmnt_displayteam

bananalive 19 Mar 2013 19:47

Quote:

Originally Posted by sergiomc (Post 2410897)
I no find this code in tmnt_displayteam

Sorry i meant "tmnt_editteam"

---

Find in template tmnt_editteam


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Replace with


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


betts02 20 Mar 2013 21:33

Quote:

Originally Posted by betts02 (Post 2407630)
This should be the only options in the setting up of the event really then

Any news on the other issues i posted?

Also i just set a league up with Home And Away fixture and took the option for ladder challenges off

Ladder challenges should not even be an option if its a league

When set it has the Ladder Challenges tab when it should not as its a league

Also i set the group and round to be called Premiership and Match but it still shows up as group and round

Quote:

Originally Posted by betts02 (Post 2407641)
Also how you you change the position of the columns for wins.loss,etc

Current position:

PYD, PD, W, D, L, F, A, STR, XP

When in most leagues and what i want, It should be:

PYD, W, D, L, F, A, PD, STR, XP


Any update on the above ?

sergiomc 20 Mar 2013 23:32

Quote:

Originally Posted by bananalive (Post 2411032)
Sorry i meant "tmnt_editteam"

Thank you, works perfectly


I would like to display icons in the user profile with these URLs, you can help me with this?
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/external/2013/03/19.jpg

bananalive 23 Mar 2013 15:14

Quote:

Originally Posted by betts02 (Post 2407641)
Also how you you change the position of the columns for wins.loss,etc

Current position:

PYD, PD, W, D, L, F, A, STR, XP

When in most leagues and what i want, It should be:

PYD, W, D, L, F, A, PD, STR, XP

You will need to re-arrange them in templates:
  • tmnt_ladder_cmpt
  • tmnt_ladder_cmpt_top

bananalive 23 Mar 2013 15:17

Quote:

Originally Posted by betts02 (Post 2407630)


Also i set the group and round to be called Premiership and Match but it still shows up as group and round

Where are you looking?

bananalive 23 Mar 2013 15:18

Quote:

Originally Posted by sergiomc (Post 2411298)
Thank you, works perfectly


I would like to display icons in the user profile with these URLs, you can help me with this?
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/external/2013/03/19.jpg

You could add a new profile field for links?

sergiomc 23 Mar 2013 19:30

Thank you

It does not seem a good idea, I would like that when a user joins a team these two fields automatically displayed in your profile and they do not need to manually choose, because maybe they no do or maybe they choose the wrong team.

Sorry my english, i use google tranlate.

betts02 23 Mar 2013 22:58

Quote:

Originally Posted by bananalive (Post 2411757)
You will need to re-arrange them in templates:
  • tmnt_ladder_cmpt
  • tmnt_ladder_cmpt_top

Tried to the first template change and got :

The following error occurred when attempting to evaluate this template:

Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(5432) : eval()'d code on line 67

Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(5432) : eval()'d code on line 74

Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(5432) : eval()'d code on line 86

Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(5432) : eval()'d code on line 93

Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(5432) : eval()'d code on line 100

Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(5432) : eval()'d code on line 107

Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(5432) : eval()'d code on line 114

Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(5432) : eval()'d code on line 121

Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(5432) : eval()'d code on line 128

Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(5432) : eval()'d code on line 135

Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(5432) : eval()'d code on line 146

Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(5432) : eval()'d code on line 153

Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(5432) : eval()'d code on line 160

wolfman069 24 Mar 2013 06:07

i installed this but it didnt work so i unstalled it and it left menu in admincp which i cant get rid of

bananalive 24 Mar 2013 11:28

Quote:

Originally Posted by wolfman069 (Post 2411918)
i installed this but it didnt work so i unstalled it and it left menu in admincp which i cant get rid of

Delete files:

includes/xml/cpnav_tournament.xml

sergiomc 24 Mar 2013 15:49

Hello, you can configure for that the users to register in one single tournament by category at a time? I need to do four simultaneous tournaments and i want every users can register in a tournament for each category.

How to add a profile field in hof?
and how to make the order is 1, 2, 3, 4, etc. to 150.
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/external/2013/04/42.jpg

sergiomc 01 Apr 2013 00:00

As show "Team Tournaments Joined, Team Tournaments Won and Points".. in legacy profile

At first I had these fields in the profile and now I do not see it.

bananalive 01 Apr 2013 22:01

Quote:

Originally Posted by sergiomc (Post 2413468)
As show "Team Tournaments Joined, Team Tournaments Won and Points".. in legacy profile

At first I had these fields in the profile and now I do not see it.

AdminCP -> Competitions Settings -> Tournament Settings -> Stats in Postbit -> Yes


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:38.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2022, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.