vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=255731

problem Fatal error: No contenttypes found on line 427 in [path]/vb/types.php in [pat
by w-elbalad.com
23 Dec 2010 03:50

this is error when i visit any topic
and i have this error in some places in admin cp

No contenttypes found on line 427 in /home/welbalad/public_html/vb/vb/types.php
#0 /home/welbalad/public_html/vb/vb/types.php(268): vB_Types->loadContentTypes(Array)
#1 /home/welbalad/public_html/vb/vb/types.php(158): vB_Types->loadTypeInfo(Array)
#2 /home/welbalad/public_html/vb/vb/types.php(120): vB_Types->loadTypes()
#3 /home/welbalad/public_html/vb/vb/types.php(136): vB_Types->__construct()
#4 /home/welbalad/public_html/vb/packages/vbattach/attach.php(1301): vB_Types::instance()
#5 /home/welbalad/public_html/vb/includes/class_postbit.php(516): vB_Attach_Display_Content->__construct(Object(vB_Registry), 'vBForum_Post')
#6 /home/welbalad/public_html/vb/includes/class_postbit.php(322): vB_Postbit->process_attachments()
#7 /home/welbalad/public_html/vb/showthread.php(1042): vB_Postbit->construct_postbit(Array)
#8 {main}


Fatal error: No contenttypes found on line 427 in [path]/vb/types.php in [path]/vb/vb.php on line 287
#0 vb_error_handler(256, No contenttypes found on line 427 in /home/welbalad/public_html/vb/vb/types.php , /home/welbalad/public_html/vb/vb/vb.php, 287













and this is link to see problem
http://www.w-elbalad.com/vb/showthre...456#post299456

Lynne 23 Dec 2010 03:53

We can't see that thread.

Did you uninstall the CMS and then try to install it again?

w-elbalad.com 23 Dec 2010 03:54

try see that again
http://www.w-elbalad.com/vb/showthre...8&goto=newpost

--------------- Added 23 Dec 2010 at 03:55 ---------------

and i don`t use suite vb

w-elbalad.com 25 Dec 2010 22:02

up
still have problem
i did new database
and get some tabels from old data base
but now i need sql order
to copy avater table and signature and profile pic and frindes
but i need one from vbulltin team do that to make sure this tabels is ok before copy

Lynne 26 Dec 2010 03:50

I don't get any error going to this page - http://www.w-elbalad.com/vb/showthre...8&goto=newpost

You said you have a new database and took some tables from an old database? That can mess things up if they were from a different version of vbulletin or even the same version - you can't just take some tables from another database.


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:05.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2020, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.