vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=163261

make $vbulletin-> global?
by zardos
21 Nov 2007 09:44

Hi, am trying to use $vbulletin->userinfo['usernamne']; within a wordpress function, it works outside of the function but not inside, and i cant send it. So I need to make it global.

I tried echo global $vbulletin->userinfo['usernamne']; but no luck, some one have any tips?

ragtek 21 Nov 2007 09:49

have you tried to put global $vbulletin; at beginning of the function?

function wordpress whatever() {
global $vbulletin;

makesomething;
}

UK Jimbo 21 Nov 2007 13:26

I tend to access it with $GLOBALS['vbulletin']


All times are GMT. The time now is 22:45.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2021, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.