vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=238945

FTG LIQUID CL 09 Jul 2012 22:16

Is there any way I could get the recent matches to show up in a sidebar on the forums

Bluefin221 10 Jul 2012 01:03

Was the issue ever fixed with the knockout stages, teams were randomly drawn from the top 2 goes through, when it should be group a winner v group b runner up for example, so that a team finishes first and is actually rewarded as currently two teams top a group and are put through to face each other.

r00028304 14 Jul 2012 21:27

Using the latest version of vB.

Every time i create a Tournament and click on the link to the tournament i get this error:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Also when i try to join on:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


bananalive 15 Jul 2012 15:51

Quote:

Originally Posted by r00028304 (Post 2348121)
Using the latest version of vB.

Every time i create a Tournament and click on the link to the tournament i get this error:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Also when i try to join on:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Upload tournaments.php to forum directory.

bananalive 15 Jul 2012 15:52

Quote:

Originally Posted by Bluefin221 (Post 2346522)
Was the issue ever fixed with the knockout stages, teams were randomly drawn from the top 2 goes through, when it should be group a winner v group b runner up for example, so that a team finishes first and is actually rewarded as currently two teams top a group and are put through to face each other.

I don't think I've added this yet.

bananalive 15 Jul 2012 15:52

Quote:

Originally Posted by FTG LIQUID CL (Post 2346470)
Is there any way I could get the recent matches to show up in a sidebar on the forums

Have a look in the zip at the readme files.

r00028304 15 Jul 2012 16:20

Is there a way to feed the brackets only into an external webpage, e/g Wiki? or Forum page.

Also anyway to make Hall of Fame show top team rather than just players?

max1982 17 Jul 2012 11:27

Hi BananaLive

Am having some problems i cannot seem to set the boxes the same way you have it in this picture the announcment is only scrolling bar on the top is there a way to make it the same as you have it here

i have tried to set them from the front page and couldn't manage to fix it can you help me thanks

Forum is :here

halocommunity 19 Jul 2012 17:22

Every time I try to change either tmnt_ladder_display or tmnt_ladder_chll templates, there may be others I get " The following error occurred when attempting to evaluate this template:
Could not find phrase 'too_many_attributes'.
This is likely caused by a malformed conditional statement. It is highly recommended that you fix this error before continuing, but you may continue as-is if you wish. "

I mean all I want to do is change a few or your images to a different text. In the code below, in the example below I simply type hi before the image tag and it want even save.

I am wondering if your file was imported with an error and there is a new version?


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


Any help would be greatly appreciated as I want to make a few changes to some of the templates.

maddenminds 20 Jul 2012 21:34

anyone have this mod successfully installed with no bugs? im looking to purchase and hire to have it installed. email is- [email protected]

champendk 21 Jul 2012 07:49

I Can do it for you... Dont want any money

You got skype?

ProFifaLeagues 21 Jul 2012 11:21

Good to see that Offer mate nice one,I always do the same and try offer help Free where i know i can help as its the main part of coming here,I get so much help of guys on here that giving something back and helping another is the way Forward.Great to see and not some poster who is happy to take cash for a simple install m8 well done Hats off

swiftor 22 Jul 2012 16:41

nm - must have missed it a few posts above

swiftor 22 Jul 2012 16:54

Is there a way to change the default sort of tournaments? Right now it defaults to "Name", I'd like it to sort by "Status" so that tournaments that are open and need players lists first.

Would be cool if that was color coded or broken down by section.

KGodel 22 Jul 2012 20:51

There still seems to be some built in maximum number of participants in certain tournament types which we are unable to change? For example, it says "8" is the max players for double elimination. For a tournament that may have many more, is there a way to change this, or is it a limitation of the coding? Really nice system but if the limits are soo small it seems that using an outside bracket system would be better.


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:25.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2022, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.