vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=194844

cleverone 18 Feb 2009 22:37

agreed... thanks but is a headache to go through each forum

kevcj 18 Feb 2009 23:17

I liked the 3.6 version better. At least then I did not have to set every forum.

And what is style 1 and styile 2? If you have more then 2 styles installed, will this work??

chrisnufcfan 19 Feb 2009 00:44

Installed.
Thankyou.

Crystal Shards 12 Jun 2009 20:34

Can you make it so this works with "Check Version"?

kent_lkc 18 Jun 2009 14:23

this is what i've been looking for, thanks.

theforumplace 20 Jun 2009 03:08

Installed - Thanks.

Agree with others about a global option though, or perhaps a checklist.

BrightStar 20 Jun 2009 11:10

Thank you

Dark_Wizard 07 Jul 2009 02:50

Quote:

Originally Posted by tei727 (Post 1712189)
couldn't you execute a SQL query? i wouldn't know what the command would be.


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

change the first sp_forum (in red) as follows:
  • 1 = Style 1 + Turn off sticky prefix
    2 = Style 1 + Turn on sticky prefix
    3 = Style 2 + Turn off sticky prefix
    4 = Style 2 + Turn on sticky prefix

s-p0k 07 Jul 2009 05:56

TY installed

iyihost 07 Jul 2009 11:19

Thanks atakan koc

TigerXtrm 07 Jul 2009 21:39

Great little mod here. Would be nicer to have the on - off button as a global button though. If you have a lot of forums it's damn hard work.

MagicThemeParks 24 Sep 2009 03:15

Works beautifully. Great work! :up:

Only suggestion would be for a forum-wide 'on/off' option so that we wouldn't have to go through each separate forum. Nice display options :)

sKippah 10 Oct 2009 19:13

Thx for this buts a mess to go through each forum, would be better to have it in Global settings and exlude the forum u dont want to have separated, my opinion ;)

btw where to find the default setts, if vB has this included already?

XtremeOffroad 11 Oct 2009 00:57

I have the 3.6 or 3.7, I forget now but it does this for all areas with no need to edit each forum, Doesnt make much sense why this addon for 3.8 had to change to forum based.
Hopefully this will be converted to a global addon, Many more would use it if it was.
Thanks though.

Speysider 11 Oct 2009 08:19

Why, oh why does there have to be two hacks of the same thing? This hack already exists and works on the latest vB.


All times are GMT. The time now is 23:37.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12
Copyright © 2019, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.