vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=151456

ipproarcade question....
by Angel-Pie
05 Jul 2007 21:17

ok i actually got the arcade up a few things are wrong though, when i click on arcade main settings or any of the links located in the arcade section in the admin cp it all comes up white blank pages saying that page wasnt found....
also when i try to go into the actual arcade area and click on a game it says my user group cant do it ...
where do i go to change the groups allowed to play games?

MrZeropage 06 Jul 2007 10:50

fix your adminCP, then you can setup the group permissions :)

I answered in the other thread ...


All times are GMT. The time now is 17:59.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2021, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.