vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=208324

hambil 10 Apr 2009 04:02

Quote:

Originally Posted by rinkrat (Post 1787822)
Still not displaying avatars for me. Can you make an older version available so I can at least revert to a working version. Thanks

I've put up the versions that generally seemed to be considered the most stable. If you wish one that isn't listed PM me, as the attachment limit is 10.

rinkrat 10 Apr 2009 06:38

Thanks!

Bounce 10 Apr 2009 08:12

Quote:

Originally Posted by Theater (Post 1787759)
One I've downloaded for free off www.iconarchive.com:

:up: thanks

down.low 10 Apr 2009 08:24

Quote:

Originally Posted by down.low (Post 1783574)
http://i472.photobucket.com/albums/r...ion/egg-22.jpg

I'm having this problem as well, have you found out what might be causing this- I sure cant.

I still need help with this problem, can you still help me hambil?

drupy 10 Apr 2009 09:16

Quote:

Originally Posted by down.low (Post 1787990)
I still need help with this problem, can you still help me hambil?

Same problem after upgrading to 2.3.2.
Was OK when I was using 2.2.1
No customized egg avatar template.

hambil 10 Apr 2009 10:38

I'll take another pass at that issue. *sigh* I'm growing to hate scrolling tables lol

Bounce 10 Apr 2009 12:17

I'm having a small issue that I never noticed before...

In the Egg Permissions a usergroup has it's setting set for: Can view egged avatars Yes...

Yet this usergroup will not display :confused:

It works when I set: Can egg other avatars to yes, but I don't want some usergroups to egg others

Thanks

OcR Envy 10 Apr 2009 13:21

I gave up on getting on the profile page. I'd like to see it across the entire forums not just postbit.

cory_booth 10 Apr 2009 15:07

Just installed for the first time.

Had a problem with animated avatars = got the square block.
When I copied and pasted the URL for the image and error was produced.

convert: -layer was unrecognized.

I edited the class_eggavatar_image.php file - line 210 and removed

-layer Optimize

Therefore leaving an empty ' ' - this work nows.

hambil 10 Apr 2009 15:39

It should be layers with an 's'. Odd that it works fine on mine ImageMagick. Try changing it to layers anyway and let me know.

down.low 10 Apr 2009 20:15

Quote:

Originally Posted by hambil (Post 1788195)
It should be layers with an 's'. Odd that it works fine on mine ImageMagick. Try changing it to layers anyway and let me know.

I hope you can figure it out because I sure can't, does it display correctly for you when you visit the site? I've even switched themes with no luck.

hambil 10 Apr 2009 20:23

Quote:

Originally Posted by down.low (Post 1788377)
I hope you can figure it out because I sure can't, does it display correctly for you when you visit the site? I've even switched themes with no luck.

Different problem - your problem is a display bug in the drop down, which I'm still struggling with. The post you quoted was dealing with an issue specifically with ImageMagick.

UncoderMom 10 Apr 2009 21:14

Installed an running on 3.7. Just some template issues probably due to my customizations. LOL

down.low 11 Apr 2009 00:37

my first download was 1.2.3and everything was perfect- when I updated to 2.2.2 is when the problem hit.

Quote:

Originally Posted by drupy (Post 1788020)
Same problem after upgrading to 2.3.2.
Was OK when I was using 2.2.1
No customized egg avatar template.


RedTrinity 11 Apr 2009 00:46

Quote:

Originally Posted by Detomah (Post 1787168)

Having the same issue, in Firefox 3.0.5. Our entire forum is built around FF so would really appreciate a fix too :confused:


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:08.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2021, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.