vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=268259

Arcade Background
by odln018
09 Aug 2011 22:11

1 Attachment(s)
If I wanted to change the background of my arcade to one that fits more inline with my style, how would I do so?

I've enclosed a screenshot. I'd like to turn the white portions into a darker color, or even a gradient.

Thanks!

Hippy 10 Aug 2011 00:14

ARCADE.css in your template style set..
change the alt2
here is the default color code


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

see background... that's where you'll be able to do what you want


All times are GMT. The time now is 14:16.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2020, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.