vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=233336

vMoods aka Mood Manager (AJAX)
by -=Sniper=-
17 Jan 2010 11:40

2 Attachment(s)
vMoods by Luqman Amjad
http://twitter.com/luqmanamjad


I no longer work with vBulletin, therefore will no longer work on vMoods! someone else can takeover...


Online Readme, Version History and Screenshots
- - - - - - - - - -
http://luqmanamjad.com/vmoods4/

Please report any bugs! I'd welcome any feature suggestions!

https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/

http://luqmanamjad.com/vmoods4/scree...sic_legacy.png

http://luqmanamjad.com/vmoods4/scree...ley_legacy.png

http://luqmanamjad.com/vmoods4/scree...moods_list.png

https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/

http://luqmanamjad.com/vmoods4/scree...memberinfo.png

beduino 17 Jan 2010 12:08

Thank you Sniper !

Kolbi 17 Jan 2010 12:08

Nice to see in vB4 :)

KURTZ 17 Jan 2010 12:12

some shots Sniper?

beduino 17 Jan 2010 12:24

hi kurtz

I follow the readme link online and see full instructions and screens ;)

all the best

KURTZ 17 Jan 2010 12:33

Quote:

Originally Posted by beduino (Post 1958079)
hi kurtz

I follow the readme link online and see full instructions and screens ;)

all the best

thanks mate :)

kisanjong 17 Jan 2010 12:39

works great and installed - Thanks - 5* just one thing, i also use a different theme that uses a totally different navbar, so what code must i add to the navbar to allow the drop down mood menu to be visible in this theme ?

Thanks

iguano 17 Jan 2010 12:55

Very nice, installed :)

ProFifaLeagues 17 Jan 2010 12:59

great easy install thanks

-=Sniper=- 17 Jan 2010 13:00

Quote:

Originally Posted by MrKing (Post 1958089)
works great and installed - Thanks - 5* just one thing, i also use a different theme that uses a totally different navbar, so what code must i add to the navbar to allow the drop down mood menu to be visible in this theme ?

Thanks

I need to make changes so you can place the vmoods menu anywhere in the navbar template...after that you will need to change the vmoods template to structure the html so it works with your menu.

i'll try and get that done asap.

ndut 17 Jan 2010 13:04

nice, thanks

icemann 17 Jan 2010 13:22

Great little toy, thanks. :cool:

abdobasha2004 17 Jan 2010 13:30

thanks a lot
reserved

kisanjong 17 Jan 2010 13:52

Quote:

Originally Posted by -=Sniper=- (Post 1958104)
I need to make changes so you can place the vmoods menu anywhere in the navbar template...after that you will need to change the vmoods template to structure the html so it works with your menu.

i'll try and get that done asap.

Thanks for your support its Appreciated :up:

Zaiaku 17 Jan 2010 14:47

I had this on my other boards, looks like I may just have it again.


All times are GMT. The time now is 22:30.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2021, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.