vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=194834

VBA Drop Menu?
by yotsume
14 Jan 2009 21:19

I went ahead and installed this and it works great except the drop down wont even show on my vba homepage. How are people getting the drop down menu to even show there?

christicehurst 15 Jan 2009 05:39

Where do you add the links??

safakuygur 15 Jan 2009 06:29

ınstlet :)
thanks

nascartr 15 Jan 2009 06:47

I'd like compatibility with vBAdvanced.

CrashfAB 19 Jan 2009 08:55

Did I miss a template edit? I installed but nothing happen :confused:

vBadvanced Fix?
by yotsume
20 Jan 2009 19:05

I need to bump my original question. Can we please get clear instruction on how to get the drop menu to work for vbadvanced (its the main cms system for vbulletin). The link for UserCP shows but the arrow does not nor is there a drop menu.

HELP PLEASE! :D

Quote:

Originally Posted by yotsume (Post 1712449)
I went ahead and installed this and it works great except the drop down wont even show on my vba homepage. How are people getting the drop down menu to even show there?


Dax IX 20 Jan 2009 19:47

I think we're all waiting for that one... :erm:

Vaupell 22 Jan 2009 12:05

Thank you!. installed. :up: love it.

CrashfAB 23 Jan 2009 05:55

So my navbar template is modified. I wonder if thats why its not working :confused:

TCB 24 Jan 2009 16:14

Man, so simple but so handy.... great stuff man. THanks :D

albear 25 Jan 2009 06:56

Installed ... Thank you :)

Jason UK 25 Jan 2009 13:05

Tried it and it never worked for me. Imported the XML, refreshed the forum, no sign of any drop down to do with User CP.

albear 25 Jan 2009 20:12

Installed... Thank You

Blue91 26 Jan 2009 20:34

Anyone get this working yet with vbAdvanced pages as well?

cdnbacon 27 Jan 2009 03:58

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jason UK (Post 1724122)
Tried it and it never worked for me. Imported the XML, refreshed the forum, no sign of any drop down to do with User CP.

Same, I assume you're using a custom skin?

Any idea what template edit we need to make to our custom skins for this to work?


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:11.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2021, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.