vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=201283

exel 05 Jul 2013 16:49

Having what show on the bottom?

iZefi10 31 Jul 2013 20:05

Very useful! Gratitude! :)

Terrablade 02 Jun 2014 10:07

it doesnt have an option to have 2 different chatbox like vbshout has. I need 2 shoutboxes, 1 gor everyone and 1 for Staff only.

Is it possible?

blind-eddie 23 Mar 2015 21:49

To my fellow 3.8 member that use this and can not get https to actually display a link.

ACP/Plugins & Products/Plugin Manager, scroll to the Chatbox section, click edit on Cyb - ChatBox - MN
Create a backup of this plugin before you edit, incase you have an error.
Search for:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Add below:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Save

Che_1955 01 Aug 2015 09:05

hello Turkish characters are blank

eyedream27 18 Jul 2020 16:24

need php 7.1 fix please

lange 13 Aug 2020 01:09

Works perfectly but I have two errors in the logs.

[12-Aug-2020 00:45:35 UTC] PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant index - assumed 'index' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/.../public_html/.../global.php(607) : eval()'d code(126) : eval()'d code on line 1
[12-Aug-2020 00:45:35 UTC] PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant userid - assumed 'userid' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/f.../public_html/.../misc.php(100) : eval()'d code(502) : eval()'d code on line 1

I tried to fix them but it didn't work. The 'index' error is most likely caused by the following code inside the MN mod but I don't how to fix that:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Any idea?

desmomax 28 Sep 2020 13:48

1 Attachment(s)
hy
i just installed the mod
i have also installed a postimage plugin that allows to attach images in vb 3.8.x
i dont know why but chatbox show it twice.. as screenshot attached.
"add image" (aggiungi immagine in italian) is showed twice.. how can i fix? thanx

saadessa1 29 Sep 2020 01:22

Thanks for the great work

desmomax 09 Oct 2020 08:44

nobody can help me?

Dr.CustUmz 09 Oct 2020 20:19

Quote:

Originally Posted by desmomax (Post 2604181)
nobody can help me?

link to site, im going to need to see source for this

desmomax 09 Oct 2020 20:35

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dr.CustUmz (Post 2604188)
link to site, im going to need to see source for this


https://www.ilbraccoitaliano.net/forum/index.php

Thanks

Dr.CustUmz 09 Oct 2020 20:42

Quote:

Originally Posted by desmomax (Post 2604189)

i need to be able to see the chatbox

desmomax 09 Oct 2020 20:45

Check pm

Dr.CustUmz 09 Oct 2020 20:57

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by desmomax (Post 2604069)
hy
i just installed the mod
i have also installed a postimage plugin that allows to attach images in vb 3.8.x
i dont know why but chatbox show it twice.. as screenshot attached.
"add image" (aggiungi immagine in italian) is showed twice.. how can i fix? thanx

Without knowing what image product that is, I am assuming it attaches to every textarea. The chatbox has a invisible textarea that flashes a notification.

I have attached a modified version that should do the trick for you, revert any template changes you made to cyb templates, and uninstall. use the attached chatbox and it should show only one image upload (this does loose status notifications, but it was the easiest way without removing your image upload product.


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:06.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2021, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.