vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=238945

bananalive 19 Jan 2013 12:19

Quote:

Originally Posted by Gamelobby (Post 2397395)
Also where might i be able to adjust the width of the columns.? (not front page)
In a category i have ladders, tournaments & leagues all listed, but the tournaments (listed first) is about 500px wide, then next is ladders & only about 200px wide, then 3rd is leagues & only about 400px wide.!?


Also & not sure if related or not, but the title of the 1st ladder get wrapped even tho it is the shortest title it goes onto a 2nd line.!?


Thanks, this looking so much better than in the past.!! :up:

They should be dynamic? Do you want to send me a link?

bananalive 19 Jan 2013 12:30

Quote:

Originally Posted by Gamelobby (Post 2396977)
Also i have a small issue.. the 1st banner in rotation is centered, while the rest are all left justified.?

All should be centred aligned in next version :)

Gamelobby 19 Jan 2013 19:40

I have to disable it for each usergroup.?
Shouldn't turning it off, turn it off for everyone.

It was only enabled for admin, but turning it off really should just turn it off. lol
(maybe a faster/easier way would be in plugin manager.?)

bananalive 19 Jan 2013 21:17

Quote:

Originally Posted by Gamelobby (Post 2397983)
I have to disable it for each usergroup.?
Shouldn't turning it off, turn it off for everyone.

It was only enabled for admin, but turning it off really should just turn it off. lol
(maybe a faster/easier way would be in plugin manager.?)

Fixed for next version.

whoareyou82605 19 Jan 2013 21:17

we had this working perfectly on Vb then we did the latest patch update now it will not show in the Nav bar.. Any ideas?

bananalive 19 Jan 2013 22:05

Quote:

Originally Posted by whoareyou82605 (Post 2398004)
we had this working perfectly on Vb then we did the latest patch update now it will not show in the Nav bar.. Any ideas?

If it's not added automatically, add a link via

Admincp -> Settings -> Navigation Manager

whoareyou82605 19 Jan 2013 22:28

Do you know what the target URL would be for this install?

bananalive 19 Jan 2013 22:51

Quote:

Originally Posted by whoareyou82605 (Post 2398030)
Do you know what the target URL would be for this install?



Target URL

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Tab Script(s):


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


Append 'tabid' to URL


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


whoareyou82605 20 Jan 2013 01:43

Perfect! Thank you.

betts02 20 Jan 2013 13:26

Just tried this Race Tournament

In the option to select positioning it lets me save every position except 1st
It gives me the option in the drop down box but will not save it, i had to slect 2nd twice just to be able to finish the event

bananalive 22 Jan 2013 20:27

Quote:

Originally Posted by betts02 (Post 2398166)
Just tried this Race Tournament

In the option to select positioning it lets me save every position except 1st
It gives me the option in the drop down box but will not save it, i had to slect 2nd twice just to be able to finish the event

Not sure why this happening? Can you send me a link?

Hiatus- 23 Jan 2013 05:34

A quick question is there a way to make it so a player can join another team apart of a different competition? I'm hosting competitions for two different games currently and I some players want to compete in both, but be apart of different team.

http://c-gl.org/competitions.php

bananalive 23 Jan 2013 21:52

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hiatus- (Post 2398893)
A quick question is there a way to make it so a player can join another team apart of a different competition? I'm hosting competitions for two different games currently and I some players want to compete in both, but be apart of different team.

http://c-gl.org/competitions.php

AdminCP -> Edit Usergroup -> Tournament and Ladder Permissions -> Maximum number of teams a user can join -> 2

Save

Hiatus- 23 Jan 2013 23:22

One more problem, everytime I make a tournament I try to change the team slot count from 32 to 22, I do that, start the tournament and then it changes back to 32. and adds bye player for 11 teams....

Jeromedia603 24 Jan 2013 17:46

I get this error, please advise. This happens when I edit the Tourney and Submit change


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:53.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2022, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.