vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=249277

dartho 24 Sep 2010 03:20

I'm not sure I understand - the postbit is for individual posts - there is no first/last.

Images should work as normal

pandusetiawan 24 Sep 2010 04:11

Quote:

Originally Posted by dartho (Post 2102522)
I'm not sure I understand - the postbit is for individual posts - there is no first/last.

Images should work as normal

I mean First & Last Page of the post....as Djawir said in post #14 :D

<<First 2 3 4 5 Last>>

Image are ok now..thx :)
How do I find the addon variable name to turn it off in options?I'm using Everywhere Side Bar....& i want to disable it on mobile view.

dartho 24 Sep 2010 04:39

OK. Try replacing the pagenav template with


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


dartho 24 Sep 2010 04:52

Quote:

Originally Posted by pandusetiawan (Post 2102531)
How do I find the addon variable name to turn it off in options?

Turn turn off the disaply of images?
Quote:

I'm using Everywhere Side Bar....& i want to disable it on mobile view.
Could you link me to this so I can look?

pandusetiawan 24 Sep 2010 04:57

Quote:

Originally Posted by dartho (Post 2102543)
OK. Try replacing the pagenav template with


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Worked...thx man :)

http://asixpoint.com/im2/out.php/i1608_Capture11497.jpg

Everywhere Sidebar : http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=233871

dartho 24 Sep 2010 06:05

Try adding


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

in the disable addons code box in 'Lightweight Style Options' settings

pandusetiawan 24 Sep 2010 06:19

Quote:

Originally Posted by dartho (Post 2102568)
Try adding


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

in the disable addons code box in 'Lightweight Style Options' settings

It's not work...although there are no sidebar in forumhome....but inside forum the sidebar are still showed up :(

http://asixpoint.com/im2/out.php/i1609_cap22.jpg

dartho 24 Sep 2010 08:08

try checking with the mod author - they'd know how to disable their code better than I would

pandusetiawan 24 Sep 2010 08:29

Quote:

Originally Posted by dartho (Post 2102595)
try checking with the mod author - they'd know how to disable their code better than I would

Ok..will do that...thx so much for you help man :)

nike.stars 26 Sep 2010 20:35

i think i found a bug

if the forum is turned Off, and we try to access the skin via a direct link and then try to log in, it success but i was thrown back to homepage being logged out. however if i try to click PC Mode link, it works fine and also if i switch back to lightweight it is fine. i try it on iphone though

some suggestions: you might want to add "first / prev" for page navigation because it really speed up navigating process. Please also add more spaces between page number as it is very hard to click on a iPhone/touch sensitive based device

dartho 27 Sep 2010 00:10

For First / Last - have a look on the previous page, post #103.

As for the log in issue, what do you mean by "works fine"

I have found that I can log in with the forums turned off, but can't actually see anything other than the forum closed message. This happens under any style and would be a vBulletin bug. I can't view any posts or threads though?

nike.stars 27 Sep 2010 06:54

sorry, a bit correction, the problem above is also happen if the forum is switched ON.

what i mean works fine, if i access using standard styling, i can login as usual and then switch back to lightweight style and use it normally

however, if i try to login using lightweight style, i can't login properly, it keep throwing me back to home page, it seems like login isn't processed though

dartho 27 Sep 2010 12:35

I can't reproduce this on my phone (WinMo 6.5 HTC) or any desktop browsers (safari, chrome, firefox, IE)

Anyone else?

nike.stars 28 Sep 2010 17:56

hm, maybe because i assigned a subdomain m.domain.com to be redirect to style direct link?

because if i choose the lightweight style manually from main style, it is fine

dartho 29 Sep 2010 00:01

Rather than redirect to a style link, try pointing m.domain.com to the same webspace as your primary domain and give http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=174381 a go (install the single domain version - the 2nd XML file) It says it's for 3.7, but it works for 4.0

winners888 29 Sep 2010 08:05

Can the menu make it in such a way like Iphone where you touch the arrow and it will just slide to next page..?

nike.stars 29 Sep 2010 10:32

i've give that plugin a try, but still i can't login properly if i login from m.domain.com

well actually, i'm already logged in, this is proved if i switch back to PC Mode, i'm already logged in. it seems the style cannot accept proper login if i login from subdomain

should i make a video to show it?

dartho 29 Sep 2010 10:34

Ah - that's vBulletin doing what it is meant to do - I think you will need to add m.domain.com to your domain whitelist in settings in AdminCP

slinky 29 Sep 2010 14:37

A couple of things - in the if/else statement in the navbar template, the forum home URL is hardcoded as forum.php. This caused me to have problems since I renamed it to index.php so I wouldn't have forum.php as my forum title - it hadn't been the case in the past. :) This may throw a couple of people as you set this variable in the navbar. Will also go to the mobile options page since I didn't get the "PC Mode" link to switch to the PC style to show up.

In addition, no link to site home via the graphic. I added that in, a simple URL most would expect instead of a wasted space for the logo.

dartho 29 Sep 2010 14:44

The "PC Mode" link comes when you install and configure "Lightweight Style Options"

I'll have a look at the templates in regards to your other suggestions

slinky 29 Sep 2010 14:50

Quote:

Originally Posted by dartho (Post 2104606)
The "PC Mode" link comes when you install and configure "Lightweight Style Options"

I'll have a look at the templates in regards to your other suggestions

I just realized I was confused with the lightweight and mobile options - make sure you install the right one! :D Doh! Thanks. :)

reki 30 Sep 2010 06:46

Hi Dartho,

This looks like a great mod, but I keep getting a "Invalid File Specified" message when I try to import the xml, both from my hard drive and from the includes/xml folder on the server (where I've uploaded the file).

Any ideas?

dartho 30 Sep 2010 11:26

Are you using Product Manager, or Style Manager? (hint: use the latter)

nike.stars 30 Sep 2010 11:37

@dartho
oh my, that's it, after adding it to whitelist it works perfectly, thanks again!

dartho 30 Sep 2010 12:25

excellent.

reki 30 Sep 2010 23:12

duh.. how silly am I? Thanks dartho :p

Taurus MFF 02 Oct 2010 18:23

this style is working great along with your Lightweight Style options and Mobile Auto-Detection product on 4.0.7, all three marked installed, thank you!

the only thing I have not gotten to work is the mobilelogo. I have confirmed the location of the file, file name and file type. it is less than 40px high. the mobilelogo does not display on my Android nor on my pc when I select the style. any suggestions?

8thos 08 Oct 2010 05:33

How do you add avatars?

dartho 08 Oct 2010 09:24

Edit the template which corresponds to the section you wish to add an avatar to.

matahari77 09 Oct 2010 22:17

Quote:

Originally Posted by DAMINK (Post 2089232)
I notice when you choose the light theme you cant change back?
That sucks.
Guess i have to hack the theme a bit.
Still i like it. Good for my mobile.

Good to know ;)

fly 09 Oct 2010 22:22

Quote:

Originally Posted by matahari77 (Post 2108505)
Good to know ;)

You can change it back, you just have to enable the button in the Control Panel...

edit: Its even shown in dartho's screenshot

SemperFideles 10 Oct 2010 20:49

Just a suggestion. Your instructions are a bit confusing because you state that the user is to upload the contents of the zip file to forum root. In actuality, the contents of the zip file is another folder. Recommend you just zip the contents of that folder and provide it as a download or put all the files that need to be uploaded into a folder called "upload" and the style xml into a folder called "do not upload".

Great style.

8thos 11 Oct 2010 20:27

Quote:

Originally Posted by dartho (Post 2108023)
Edit the template which corresponds to the section you wish to add an avatar to.

Would it be in postbit_legacy template?

dartho 12 Oct 2010 01:06

Quote:

Originally Posted by Octavius. (Post 2109168)
Would it be in postbit_legacy template?

Certiainly postbit and/or postbit_legacy if it is the postbit you want to show avatars in. both postbit templates are the same, so if you make changes to one, you should copy/paste into the other.

Cadellin 12 Oct 2010 20:09

Great work!

Two feature requests:
1. Is there a way of enabling signatures for all posts on the theme?
2. Redirecting the CMS pages to the forum instead.

Crimm 13 Oct 2010 21:53

I had troubles with vbadvanced CMPS as well. I played with work arounds, but the only one that has been fully successful so far has been to go into the Integration Output plugin for vBadvanced (Note: This is the plugin that is breaking the style - Disable it and the style works) and take Dartho's mobile detection code:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Add that before the Integration Output plugin

The add a


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

At the end.

I take no responsibility to the results of that. I know it's dirty, but it's working for now :P

Just thought I'd share, until a permanent fix comes out :)

You can also wrap the plugin in a if statement to check the style CHOSEN:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Don't forget to close your tag. Note: It only works if they CHOOSE the style. Therefore I have both these if statements in there in case a PC user chooses the lightweight style.

Great work as always Dartho. Again, just sharing knowledge... Backup and test any changes. :)

8thos 14 Oct 2010 00:38

Has anyone been able to add avatars in their mobile style? I've tried and it didn't work. I am using vb4.07.

kawe 14 Oct 2010 18:33

Navigation Number Page isn't show anymore on SHOWTHREAD on SHOWPOST

zohar1979 15 Oct 2010 22:05

I put all this stuff in my forum root, but it doesn't import correctly. Does it have to be in a folder in the Styles folder of my vbulletin FTP?

RealLifeHacks 16 Oct 2010 11:10

2 Attachment(s)
I need help :( I loved this skin right from the moment i saw it the first time so I installed it (including the "options" addon and the "auto detection". both work just fine btw) but the style overrode my 2 original styles. (atleast i looks like it did)

this is how it looked before: http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/attac...1&d=1287223292

and this is how it looks now: http://reallifehacks.com/forum.php
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/attac...1&d=1287223941

i've read that vbadvaned causes problems so i disabled it but it didn't help at all...

also the page doesn't reload after changing the skin with the quick chooser :( i would be pritty upset if i had to do a rollback on my server (i already uninstalled the skin but the result was the same. my styles are messed up)

i'm running vb 4.0.7 with the following addons installed:

Admin Log In As User 3.21
Footer Link 1
LAM - Quote Img to URL 4.0.6
Lightweight Style Options 1.0.0
Mobile Device Detection 1.0.1
Post Thank You Hack 7.82
SevenSkins Image Resizer 1.0.1
Tabs en vBulletin 4.x 2.0.3
vBadvanced CMPS 4.0.1
vBSEO 3.5.2
vBSEO :: Sitemap Generator 2.6 Beta 2

can someone pls help me out and tell me what i did wrong (i installed it as i was told in the instructions in the first post)

dartho 16 Oct 2010 12:35

It soudns like you merged it into your master or default style. You can fix this by uploading tools.php from the vbulletin install package to your admincp and restore your master style (very first setting)

RealLifeHacks 16 Oct 2010 14:50

well now i got it working. in case anyone has the same problem: create a new style. then upload this style and install it. while installing choose "merge with other skin" (im not sure how its called in the english version. my acp is in german...) select your newly created skin. done :D

thx to dartho for the tip with the merged skins.

next question: has anybody a good idea how to deal with google adsense? the banners are much to big now :P

dartho 17 Oct 2010 11:47

look at google adsense mobile. I posted up code in thr 3.8 version of a mobile skin somewhere on how to integrate it, but I'd be suprised if it hasn't changed and is much easier since then

nike.stars 18 Oct 2010 12:32

@dartho
could you use the same paging system like vb standard styles in thread view so that user can choose first/last page instead of navigating it one by one?

dartho 18 Oct 2010 23:49

Check post 103 - http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showp...&postcount=103

nike.stars 19 Oct 2010 06:01

Quote:

Originally Posted by dartho (Post 2111476)

that's great, probably you should include it on next revision or attach this information on first post :)

robbiefritz 20 Oct 2010 00:55

I installed the xml it proceeded to merge templates and when complete, did not show a new style. Create a new style was selected at the time. Any ideas?

dartho 20 Oct 2010 13:33

@nike - yeah, it's there waiting to be included, just a busy time of year for me at the moment

@robbie - Dunno - try again?

[email protected] 25 Oct 2010 00:45

Having a problem with this style on my vb 4.0.8 test installation, when ever I try and post a thread or reply to a thread it gives me the following DB error:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


dartho 25 Oct 2010 03:07

That wouldn't be this style causing that, but it looks like it is related to the Options add-on that goes with this style. Try uninstalling, and then re-installing "Lightweight Style Options"

Also, read the "Notes" section of the first post in that thread ...

NobbyTSL 25 Oct 2010 16:03

Dartho, I've been wanting to install your mobile skin on my forum for quite a while (I keep completely forgetting to post why I can't in here whenever I try)

I download the skin & install it all fine but I don't like how you can't select to change the skin once you're on the mobile skin.

I believe this problem can be solved by using the Lightweight Style Options mod.

The problem there is whenever I download it I get the following problem. (It saves to my desktop looking like a .rar file but when I click it to open I get this)

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/7...ipboard01s.png

What am I doing wrong?

OldSchoolDSL 26 Oct 2010 04:29

Working flawlessly on 4.0.8
Thank you :)

DevilZone 26 Oct 2010 18:28

Please help me
i've install the mod . but it can not run nomally
please help , dartho

dartho 26 Oct 2010 23:03

1 Attachment(s)
@ DevilZone,
Looks like you have an add-on/plugin installed which is changing templates. Work out which one (maybe disable each add-on one by one) and then I might be able to help

@NoddyTSL
Try the one attached to this post - I just downloaded it, zipped it and attached here.

DevilZone 27 Oct 2010 04:51

Thanks for your help man :)

DevilZone 27 Oct 2010 08:15

Thanks Dartho so much :)

At new version . please fix and update some style man :)
avatar , user colour , thanks button, member info ...
user page , blog and best is update for cms . okay ?

Thanks and best regards

dartho 27 Oct 2010 09:52

vBulletin will have a version soon which should support blogs and CMS, so there is no development on this until they release theirs.

As for the other suggestions - you can easily add most of those !

DevilZone 27 Oct 2010 10:38

i'm using the suite version vbulletin , so i have blog and cms in there

my mobile style isn't support blog and cms , so i wish you will fix for theme

thanks

NobbyTSL 27 Oct 2010 11:41

Quote:

Originally Posted by dartho (Post 2114626)
@NoddyTSL
Try the one attached to this post - I just downloaded it, zipped it and attached here.

Thanks mate, that worked fine.

Much appriciated. :up:

DevilZone 28 Oct 2010 06:02


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

i've done , but it does not detect mobile . :-<

thieu.bocap 28 Oct 2010 11:05

Can't modified threadbit template,

Error Message:
Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Please, help me!

DevilZone 28 Oct 2010 12:52

Quote:

Originally Posted by thieu.bocap (Post 2115166)
Can't modified threadbit template,

Error Message:
Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Please, help me!

GMS.VN :-< Please reup the footer and do not remove : Mobile Style by Dartho

Good code cms :D like me

thieu.bocap 29 Oct 2010 04:59

Quote:

Originally Posted by DevilZone (Post 2115192)
GMS.VN :-< Please reup the footer and do not remove : Mobile Style by Dartho

Good code cms :D like me

Chu xin, vạch o cho người xem lưng :((

DevilZone 30 Oct 2010 06:46

Quote:

Originally Posted by thieu.bocap (Post 2115510)
Chu xin, vạch o cho người xem lưng :((

do not remove footer please . :)

what happens with your forum ?

MattLuria 31 Oct 2010 06:55

Edit: Nvm. Restarting my browser, i was able to download the file.

robdawg 02 Nov 2010 01:07

Anyone get this to work if you have VBAdvanced or vbSEO?

robdawg 02 Nov 2010 01:42

Just answered my own question.

I created a Plugin:

Product: vBulletin
Hook Location: Global Complete
Title: Disable vBAdvanced for Mobile Style
Execution Order: 2
Code:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

IMPORTANT - Make sure to replace "5" with the ID to your mobile style. This will basically set a flag for vbAdvanced to NOT process the template output.

If anyone has feedback, post it up. Hope this helps someone.

Robbed 06 Nov 2010 20:01

dartho, I use your force style to domain with this style. It works to reach the site but when you start clicking forums and link it goes back to the main skin.

Has anyone got this going?

dartho 07 Nov 2010 02:01

got a link for me to check?

Robbed 07 Nov 2010 23:43

Thanks for the help. It's woking good.

One request members have been asking for is to scale the images like previous version. I'm not sure if it was you're 3.6 mobile style that did that.

Robbed 08 Nov 2010 01:03

I had issues with the image showing.


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

I had to add this code higher up near the title code.

dartho 08 Nov 2010 02:22

The 'Mobile Style' used to only display a link as opposed to the image. If you want to try tthis, check post #80 http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showp...4&postcount=80

Yurified 10 Nov 2010 19:19

Does this work with 4.0.8?

stijndevreede 12 Nov 2010 15:18

I just installed this style... but i wanted to switch back to my normal style, but it doens't work, now my forum is still white and not working right.
How can I fix this? My good style has been set to default but it doesnt work :O

Here is my URL: http://www.jelplusforum.nl/

Help me please!

Brandon Sheley 12 Nov 2010 16:04

Quote:

Originally Posted by stijndevreede (Post 2120953)
I just installed this style... but i wanted to switch back to my normal style, but it doens't work, now my forum is still white and not working right.
How can I fix this? My good style has been set to default but it doesnt work :O

Here is my URL: http://www.jelplusforum.nl/

Help me please!

I've looked over this site and here is a little more info
the admin has no plugins installed
I've tested this on a brand new default style
it's still adding your copyright and messing up the style even tho NO plugins are installed
Why would this plugin keep adding the copyright text and formating the style if the plugin isn't installed?
is there something hidden somewhere.

I'd urge everyone to stay away from this "mobile" hack, it'll mess up your site big time. :down:

dartho 12 Nov 2010 23:01

This is not a hack, nor a plugin or product, it is a style. There is nothing "hidden". The only PHP code is in the CSS generation which is so simple that it is transparent to anyone with even a modicum of knowledge.

Looking at the site above, it looks like the user has merged this style into his master sytle, ultimately overwriting the base vbulletin style from which all else is inherited.

The reason the copyright appears is because the footer template from this style has been merged into the master template, as have all other templates from this style. Comments such as yours just shows a lack of knowledge.

This style is not set as a master style (look in the XML), yet this has been reported on about 5 sites (out many hundreds) so either there is a bug in vBulletin somewhere allowing this to happen rarely, or there is user error.

Now to fix the problem: Upload tools.php from the vbulletin install files to your admincp, run it and rebuild the master style (I think that's what it is called - it's one of the first options)

stijndevreede 12 Nov 2010 23:20

Quote:

Originally Posted by dartho (Post 2121137)
Now to fix the problem: Upload tools.php from the vbulletin install files to your admincp, run it and rebuild the master style (I think that's what it is called - it's one of the first options)

I fixed it. Thank you really much!

A beginning vBulletin user

barakuda 13 Nov 2010 21:08

i installed this style with microclassifeds but classifieds menu not show up

dartho 14 Nov 2010 02:10

You would need to manually add that, also - microclasssifieds, nor any other addon, will likely not render well in this style.

wullieclsfb 14 Nov 2010 21:13

Hello is there anyway i can get mobile devices to detect this style

wullieclsfb 14 Nov 2010 21:53

Quote:

Originally Posted by wullieclsfb (Post 2121865)
Hello is there anyway i can get mobile devices to detect this style

I have got this sorted now :D

dartho 14 Nov 2010 22:42

try http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=249967

barakuda 17 Nov 2010 00:32

can't post and can't register

barakuda 22 Nov 2010 19:08

ok i found the problem
thanks and mark as installed again

rughis 23 Nov 2010 00:15

Great style Dartho, thank you for your work :)

I have to manage two minor issues:

1. Clicking on Message Reply button (Quote) in Lightweight Style, I obtain some <p> and other characters in the quoted message:

Example text:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

2. I'm not able to resize pictures. Normally on other styles I modify the StyleVars "image_large_max", image_medium_max" and "image_small_max" and everything works fine

Do you have some ideas to solve these problems?

Thank you in advance

Mazide 24 Nov 2010 09:03

Please help me
i've install the mod . but it can not run nomally
please help , dartho :(

dartho 24 Nov 2010 11:25

A little more information may help.

what do you mean by "but it can not run nomally"

kombb 27 Nov 2010 03:38

nice job dartho :)

thanks

whites 02 Dec 2010 20:33

Are there any plans to update this for 4.1.0, or is it fully compatible?

dartho 03 Dec 2010 02:04

Quick test show no update really necessary, although there was one issue when you use the add-on for this style which can be rectified with a template edit

whites 04 Dec 2010 00:16

Quote:

Originally Posted by dartho (Post 2128631)
Quick test show no update really necessary, although there was one issue when you use the add-on for this style which can be rectified with a template edit

Perfect, thanks dartho. Looks like I'll be able to do the upgrade early next week, as our main style should be updated this weekend.

Thanks!

RaceJunkie 05 Dec 2010 04:06

Has anyone been able to get this style to work using vBadvanced with integration? I have tried the suggestions in this thread but have no luck. I am integrating my forums home page and when i have that enabled and this style. The style is unreadable. My members really like it but I need to run the vBadvanced because I use it to display ads in a right column.

I never had an issue with the 3.8 version of the mobile style only once I upgraded to 4.0 and started using this one.

dartho 05 Dec 2010 09:22

Did you try the suggestion on the previous page? (post #167) If it doesnt work at first, also try substituting


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

for


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


Alec W 05 Dec 2010 17:57

1 Attachment(s)
I'm not sure what I did wrong but I installed it on 4.1.0 and basically get none of the style.

This is on a localhost test so I can't give you a URL. I disabled all my plugins but get teh same results.



Attachment 124208



Edit:

Disregard, I should learn how to read all the prior posts, short tags are off on my host but the alternate ccs on post two worked.



Thanks for the mod :)

OldSchoolDSL 05 Dec 2010 20:07

uninstalled

RaceJunkie 05 Dec 2010 21:56

Quote:

Originally Posted by dartho (Post 2129509)
Did you try the suggestion on the previous page? (post #167) If it doesnt work at first, also try substituting


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

for


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.



Thanks the second option done the trick..

RaceJunkie 07 Dec 2010 03:40

If I select the PC Mode on my phone, I'm stuck using it. How to I get back to the Mobile version, if I have it disabled from the style chooser?

dartho 07 Dec 2010 09:26

Whats the point of removing it from the style chooser if you want to be able to select it?

If you have teh autodetect hack on (the version which allows override) in theory, closing all browser sessions and logging back into your site should re-enable teh autodetect bit. Clearing of cookies might be require - different browsers do different things :S

barakuda 11 Dec 2010 15:34

1 Attachment(s)
i've got this message in template admin section
The attempted merge failed due to conflicts

dartho 11 Dec 2010 22:54

edit and save all of those without making any changes


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:11.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2021, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.