vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=238945

Bob Meta 30 Apr 2013 18:38

Sorry to be pushy, but any more thoughts on why my tournaments are showing up in the mobile style? Is there a way to disable the mobile style option?

bananalive 30 Apr 2013 21:20

Quote:

Originally Posted by Bob Meta (Post 2419266)
Sorry to be pushy, but any more thoughts on why my tournaments are showing up in the mobile style? Is there a way to disable the mobile style option?

It's because you aren't running the latest version of vbulletin.


Create plugin on hook global_start with php code:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


betts02 10 May 2013 19:09

Just started an event but needed to edit it so that the rounds were re-named with starting times

When i edit the rounds and click save i get :

vBulletin Message
Error. Invalid type

bananalive 11 May 2013 22:04

Quote:

Originally Posted by betts02 (Post 2421135)
Just started an event but needed to edit it so that the rounds were re-named with starting times

When i edit the rounds and click save i get :

vBulletin Message
Error. Invalid type

Are you running latest version?

betts02 17 May 2013 20:15

Yes mate ive just updated and now i get this at the top of every page:

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in [path]/tournaments.php on line 6306

Aqualis 18 May 2013 15:58

Hello,

I have a few questions about leagues that I can not seem to find the answer for.

1) What is race mode and what does it mean by race mode for rounds.

2) When you go to upcoming matches on the league all matches shows all matches for one group then the next (even when all groups is selected) instead of showing all upcoming matches round by round. This is a problem for teams and viewers looking to see what match is next when it defaults to this instead of in order by rounds. Example: http://puu.sh/2VWve.png

Also not sure why there are rounds in leagues.

FTG LIQUID CL 19 May 2013 20:42

When updating ,do I need to update files on the server or just the xml?

ProFifaLeagues 19 May 2013 20:49

Quote:

Originally Posted by FTG LIQUID CL (Post 2423022)
When updating ,do I need to update files on the server or just the xml?


Both files on Server and the Xml mate

UPElvin 27 May 2013 01:57

Ich suche die deutschen Phrasen für dieses Add On, auf vbulletin-germany.org ist es verfügbar aber da komme ich leider nicht ran, weil ich eine vbulletin.com Lizenz habe.

Könnte jemand vielleicht so nett sein und hier die deutschen Phrasen als Download adden?

Ich verstehe ja das man nur Leute mit einer Lizenz unterstützen will, aber was da jetzt abläuft mit diesem Lizenz hick hack ist einfach nur Bullshit!

S S0DEN 22 Jun 2013 03:24

I am having a issue with the slider, the image appears to be centered and the text set to the left. How do I edit the slider so the text is actually the same dimension as the image?

http://pro-leagues.com/test.png

S S0DEN 22 Jun 2013 04:15

It would also be cool to display the standings as a widget for the front page of the website.

stalkingdatoast 27 Jun 2013 12:38

I have a very important request. Your script is fantastic , but i think is missing a very important key on the ladders, specially for those like me that have a shooter competitive site.

Ladders

Admincp

When a admin add a ladders, we add a list of maps and game modes

front end

Lets say im player Y ,when i create a challenge on the match finder, lets say i post a game with 3 rounds. When Player Y goes to the match finder and clicks on my match and accepts the mach the system will detect automatically that player X choose the option of 3rounds and will select from the maps and game modes that the admin added on the database 3 random maps and 3 random game modes and will be posted on the match details, so player X and Y can play . This way ,

For example, once the system chooses the random maps and game types

Round 1
Map Summit
Gamemode Hardpoint

Round 2
Map Hardhat
Gamemode Seach and Destroy

Round 3
Map intervention
Gamemode Capture the Flag


This way players don't have a choice of choosing the gamemode and maps they want to play. everything will be ramdom so there is no advantage to ether player .

Bob Meta 01 Jul 2013 19:46

Quote:

Originally Posted by bananalive (Post 2419305)
It's because you aren't running the latest version of vbulletin.


Create plugin on hook global_start with php code:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


Thank you for your help, I was able to resolve this. I have one last question though. Is it possible to delete categories? I can't find an option to delete them anywhere.

EDIT: Never mind! I found the option in the sidebar. Thank you again for the awesome mod.

SirPereira 05 Jul 2013 00:02

@bananalive have you ever thought about giving the option of limiting ladders too member' country? :)

Holden za 10 Jul 2013 17:58

Hi there, I was wondering if you could help me out.

I installed the files via filezilla, and that seemed to go successfully. I, however, run into a problem when trying to upload the xml file. I run into the following error :
"Sorry, no XML was passed into this function and the $path variable empty ".

Any Ideas on how to fix this ?


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:49.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2022, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.