vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=238945

bananalive 25 Feb 2012 15:30

Live Match is premium feature.

@diabolicds v5.0.5 New vb option: Allow Uncategorised Tournaments, Ladders & Leagues : Yes/No

djscoop 25 Feb 2012 21:16

Import product-tournament2008.xml

I dont see this in the zip lol

bananalive 25 Feb 2012 21:18

Quote:

Originally Posted by djscoop (Post 2303385)
Import product-tournament2008.xml

I dont see this in the zip lol

Re-uploaded, sorry about that

djscoop 25 Feb 2012 21:29

Quote:

Originally Posted by bananalive (Post 2303388)
Re-uploaded, sorry about that

Glad i could help :)

Bluefin221 26 Feb 2012 05:37

I guess this is a feature request....

A lot of sites have different game modes/types or cater for xbox or ps3 but the teams are all lumped together is it possible the teams section could be in categories so that if you're a ps3 gamer you can click ps3 teams or indeed if you're an xbox user, there is quite a range of things that categories could be used for, football categories fps categories etc etc.

fookaa 26 Feb 2012 09:33

Any release notes fro 504 and 505 ?

bananalive 26 Feb 2012 13:27

v5.0.4 Minor bug fix for 5.0.3

v5.0.5 Fixes vboptions bug for LITE version, added new vboption (see post #1261)

gamerscms 26 Feb 2012 22:13

Hi Banana,

Just a quick question to you, now you have a premium version does that mean you will now add feature requests from paid users?

Loving this mod and look forward to your reply :)

sutto 29 Feb 2012 01:08

Little embarrassed to ask this... but how on earth to do you create teams.

I've created both a Tournament and & League and I can't for the life of my see anything that says 'create a team' or similar.

Permissions have been set properly.

Cheers

Bluefin221 29 Feb 2012 03:47

Quote:

Originally Posted by sutto (Post 2304469)
Little embarrassed to ask this... but how on earth to do you create teams.

I've created both a Tournament and & League and I can't for the life of my see anything that says 'create a team' or similar.

Permissions have been set properly.

Cheers

There is a drop down menu which says "Teams" when you click it at the bottom of the drop down it says add new, check that users have the ability to add new teams I have admin set at 100 and users at 3 or something.

bananalive 29 Feb 2012 21:25

Quote:

Originally Posted by gamerscms (Post 2303714)
Hi Banana,

Just a quick question to you, now you have a premium version does that mean you will now add feature requests from paid users?

Loving this mod and look forward to your reply :)

Depends on the request tbh. It may be something for lite version or for premium version or may be too complex to implement.

PPhysX 01 Mar 2012 13:26

If I try to put a team logo, it takes me to a blank page.
Rest, everything is working. But how can I fix this team logo problem?

jeremyricci 02 Mar 2012 17:42

So here's something I'd be willing to throw down cash for, easily:

User Match Report.

Currently, it is up to a moderator to update match status, which puts a "strain" on the team. What I would instead suggest is that users are able to report the outcome and score of a match (Win, Score, for example). Moderators only need be involved when reports from opposing players / teams are conflicting.

Reporting would be done by the player / team leader (or creator).

Other suggestions:

o Tourney bracket doesn't scale, so users with long names will show up 'blank' or push options out (such as the option to regress players).

o Ability to move players around within the tourney. Currently you get an error message saying "Player is already in tournament".

Athrun1234 02 Mar 2012 19:59

Can't seem to add players to my team come up as "Athrun1234 is not a member of this Forum, Please Check your spelling" but I am the Administrator.

bananalive 06 Mar 2012 13:54

Quote:

Originally Posted by Athrun1234 (Post 2305440)
Can't seem to add players to my team come up as "Athrun1234 is not a member of this Forum, Please Check your spelling" but I am the Administrator.

Is Athrun1234 already part of the team?

Are they any special characters in the username?


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:01.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2022, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.