vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=241100

Google Doubleclick For Publishers (DFP) Integration
by ThorstenA
23 Apr 2010 16:40

1 Attachment(s)
Google Admanager Integration

Works on vbulletin 4, but for the forum targeting it only works with the forums you already put in Google Admanager (Doubleclick for Publishers).

Ported from vbulletin 3.x Google Admanager Integration


Installation instruction
Add this to the end of headinclude template

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


saadessa 25 Aug 2010 23:29

targeting ok its notified so warking better than befor

installed thank you

quisiton : how many add puting and how
i put lik this
55592359
64564654
46663466
so : there is no any options on control panel
pleas clear more

ThorstenA 26 Aug 2010 01:21

Hi Saadessa,

I am sorry but I did not understand your question. Could you elaborate more? Thanks!

mgurain 26 Nov 2010 13:23

Could you explain it please ?
Screen shots ?

ThorstenA 27 Nov 2010 00:48

It integrates https://www.google.com/intl/de/dfp/info/sb/index.html with vbulletin

ivanp 08 Dec 2010 09:23

This is not compatibile with 4.0.7.

When inserting {vb:raw admanagerforums} in ad_global_below_navbar nothing happens.

Also, /misc.php?do=admanager shows:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Anyway, why hooking to misc_start for internal info?

ThorstenA 08 Dec 2010 11:15

The misc - Plugin does not work as the template rendering process is from 3.8, not for 4.x.

ThorstenA 08 Dec 2010 11:16

I changed the settings of this product to:

Re-usable Code: That means everyone can write his own product from this modification :)

ivanp 08 Dec 2010 11:24

Thorsten, what about this:
Quote:

When inserting {vb:raw admanagerforums} in ad_global_below_navbar nothing happens.
Many thanks.

ThorstenA 08 Dec 2010 21:25

Quote:

Originally Posted by ivanp (Post 2130800)
Thorsten, what about this:


Many thanks.

You need to define the variable in the plugin before you can use it in the templates. Unfortunately I do not know how to do this without looking into the documentation. There is some documentation available here about that, and maybe you can find something in my product that helps you!

nacaruncr 08 Aug 2012 18:12

Is this work for 4.1.x and 4.2.x??
Because I need it for 4.2.0 and I want to know if when I upgrade it works well ...
Rergads

cnczone 07 Jun 2013 04:03

anyone have any more details on this product?


All times are GMT. The time now is 14:14.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12
Copyright © 2019, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.