vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=260697

Atakan KOC "All in One Pack"
by Atakan KOC
20 Mar 2011 17:37

2 Attachment(s)
Atakan KOC "All in One Pack"

All in one. All works within a single plug-in. Atakan KOC

package add-ons
Debug Mode "Admin CP - Mod CP - Forum - Archive"
Usergroup Legend on Forumhome
Separate Sticky and Normal Threads
Admin CP Latest 10 PM
Admin CP Top 10 Statistic
Admin CP Latest Thread
Admin CP Who's Online
Tag Cloud - Forum Home
Today's Top Thread Starter
Today's Top Posters
Remember me box auto ticked
...for now.

install

Go to your admin cp, then:
Plugin System -> Manage Products -> [Add/Import Product] -> Select 'product-aino.xml' from your computer then press 'Import'

Copy bitfield_aino.xml to /includes/xml/ directory...

All in One Pack (Atakan KOC)

Go to your admin cp, then:
vBulletin Options -> All in One Pack (Atakan KOC) ->

Versions:
v1.0 -First release

rafiul 20 Mar 2011 17:42

Thanks for the mod.

nerowolfe 20 Mar 2011 17:56

Thanks for the mod. :)

NightLord 20 Mar 2011 18:31

perfect thanks :)

gamerzhut 20 Mar 2011 18:31

Sounds great, installed and rated.

sulasno 21 Mar 2011 02:57

tagged and thanks

guess I can remove the old mods and use this one

pinoypot 21 Mar 2011 11:23

i have a problem with this mod.

i am using vbulletin 4.1.2

i cannot configure my widget when this mod is installed. when i click the configure button, nothing happens.

widget can be configured only when i disable this product.

what seems to be the problem?

i like this mod very much that i already removed the old ones that i have.

stwan 21 Mar 2011 14:22

Thanks for the mod!

Debug Mode is displayed for all users?

Can make displayed Debug Mode for certain groups of users or user ID?

OldSchoolDSL 22 Mar 2011 00:34

So I assume its safe to assume that we should un-install your previous mods which were installed separately, before installing this!?!?

Dr.osamA 22 Mar 2011 23:26

installed + 5 stars

thank you bro

1Turk 25 Mar 2011 16:39

Again to return to a well-known as a developer is really great.
Thank you for sharing.

pinoypot 27 Mar 2011 10:53

i want to know if OTHERS experience the same problem with this PRODUCT

I am using vbulletin 4.1.2

I installed this PRODUCT as instructed and it seems to be working well UNTIL I tried to configure any widget from ADMINCP

I cannot configure my widget when this PRODUCT is installed. when i click the configure button, nothing happens.

I have to disable this product before I can configure any widget.

What seems to be the problem?

Is anyone experiencing the same problem as I?

yahooooh 27 Mar 2011 20:54

thanks tagged

Spikeman 29 Mar 2011 01:07

Quote:

Originally Posted by pinoypot (Post 2177914)
i want to know if OTHERS experience the same problem with this PRODUCT

I am using vbulletin 4.1.2

I installed this PRODUCT as instructed and it seems to be working well UNTIL I tried to configure any widget from ADMINCP

I cannot configure my widget when this PRODUCT is installed. when i click the configure button, nothing happens.

I have to disable this product before I can configure any widget.

What seems to be the problem?

Is anyone experiencing the same problem as I?

Confirmed, this product knocks out the widget configuration in the CMS

pinoypot 29 Mar 2011 14:05

Quote:

Originally Posted by Spikeman (Post 2178563)
Confirmed, this product knocks out the widget configuration in the CMS

Thanks... I thought I am the only one experiencing this problem.

I hope this problem can be fixed. I really like this PRODUCT.


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:26.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12
Copyright © 2019, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.