View Single Post
  #10  
Old 12 Oct 2011, 21:31
Sunka Sunka is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Originally Posted by BirdOPrey5 View Post
If the icon was added through Username Markup in Usergroup settings then yes this mod will override it. This mod overrides the default markup in favor of the options the user chooses. It isn't really deleted, but hidden.
Yep...
It's added via Username Markup, and with some CSS styling...

But it is not the end of the world...

Keep creating MODs, it is awesome how you tweak vBulletin!

Edit: you can see it here: http://www.pijanitvor.com/showthread...026#post186026
Reply With Quote