View Single Post
  #1  
Old 05 Apr 2020, 08:51
Irishnotsane Irishnotsane is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Admins lose access when subscription ends

Hi,

Is there a way to disable a certain UG from losing their access to ACP when their subscription ends?

Currently I have icons users can purchase from vBShop which puts a small image beside their username which I've set up as a paid subscription and linked it to CSS to grab the image

However when a subscription ends for an admin or moderator, it seems to disable to their ACP?
Is there a way I can disable that per UG?
Reply With Quote