View Single Post
  #5  
Old 06 Apr 2020, 09:00
Irishnotsane Irishnotsane is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
No, the person got set back to our VIP UG, which that person was about 2 months ago, and I gave him an icon next to his name for 4 days and once those 4 days ended, he went back to the VIP UG...

However that paid subscription I put him in is set to NOT change his primary or additional UG, so once it ended, surely nothing should have happened apart from the icon next to his name going?
Reply With Quote