Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
 
Mod Options
  #1  
Old 10 Feb 2008, 03:22
Gossennator's Avatar
Gossennator Gossennator is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Getting admincp error

I just tried to put the arcade on my site and when I go to my admincp under the arcade options I get this...

Warning: main(./arcade/functions/functions.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /admincp/arcade.php on line 37

Warning: main(./arcade/functions/functions.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /admincp/arcade.php on line 37

Fatal error: main(): Failed opening required './arcade/functions/functions.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/content/g/o/s/gossennator/html/forum/admincp/arcade.php on line 37

Somone please help..
Thanks
Crawford
Comments
  #2  
Old 10 Feb 2008, 04:02
EmpireZ EmpireZ is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
make sure you have the correct files uploaded to the correct places. (re-read install file).

Sounds like you uploaded files in wrong place.
  #3  
Old 11 Feb 2008, 04:10
Gossennator's Avatar
Gossennator Gossennator is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
I did, my arcade works now on my page. But when I try and edit stuff in my CP it says page not found.
  #4  
Old 11 Feb 2008, 14:10
MrZeropage's Avatar
MrZeropage MrZeropage is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Real name: Marcel
there are two arcade.php, one in your forum's root and one in /admincp

what are the first 10 lines in your /admincp/arcade.php ?
__________________
Get the most installed modification for your vBulletin (more than 8400 installations and 148.000 downloads!):
ibProArcade 2.7.6+ download here | Click here to enter the ibProArcade-Support-Section
Don't miss the new Google Analytics Integration (GDPR/DSGVO) for vB4.x
  #5  
Old 11 Feb 2008, 17:56
Gossennator's Avatar
Gossennator Gossennator is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
I got it, thanks
  #6  
Old 11 Feb 2008, 19:47
tattooed tattooed is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Do all the file extensions have to be changed to php5 for the lastest versions of vbulletin? I'm getting a ton of errors.

--------------- Added 11 Feb 2008 at 21:27 ---------------

I think I figured most of it out, now I'm getting a "No input file specified." error.

--------------- Added 12 Feb 2008 at 16:08 ---------------

After a lot of forum searching and google searching I see that several people have had this No input file specified error, but I've yet to find a solution or cause, can any lend me a hand? I'm super new to all this and appreciate any kind of help.

Last edited by tattooed; 12 Feb 2008 at 16:08. Reason: Auto-Merged DoublePost
 



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:47.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: