Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
BT - [AJAX] Tabbed Latest Threads (YUI) Details »
BT - [AJAX] Tabbed Latest Threads (YUI)
Mod Version: 4.1.1, by BlackThorn (Member) BlackThorn is offline
Developer Last Online: Dec 2013 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This thread is in the Modification Graveyard.
vB Version: 4.1.0 Rating: (4 votes - 4.50 average) Installs: 28
Released: 08 Jan 2011 Last Update: Never Downloads: 159
Not Supported  

Removed...

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Show Your Support

  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Forum Home Enhancements [YUI] Tabbed Forum Home ZeroHour vBulletin 4.x Add-ons 1012 24 Mar 2020 21:48
Miscellaneous Hacks [AJAX] Tabbed Personal Statistics (YUI) Hasann vBulletin 3.8 Add-ons 107 16 Mar 2016 23:06
Forum Home Enhancements AJAX Tabbed Latest Threads WhaLberg vBulletin 3.8 Add-ons 32 03 Aug 2010 07:09
Miscellaneous Hacks [AJAX] Tabbed Personal Statistics (YUI) Hasann vBulletin 3.7 Add-ons 64 13 Aug 2009 22:17
Forum Home Enhancements [YUI] Tabbed Forum Home bobster65 Modification Graveyard 164 06 Dec 2008 22:40

  #16  
Old 30 May 2011, 16:08
LordVader LordVader is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Hiya

Great little mod,

But it is causing a couple of (Tiny) Errors.

I have the links to different parts of my site colour coded to make it easier for members to visually identify certain areas, For instance.

As you can see in the included attachments I have colour coded some of the links in the forum & when I enable, (Show Forum) It looks a mess, so I have temporarily disabled the Show Forum, But I would LOVE to have it displayed as its very helpful.

Also, It is possible to (Stop) certain usergroups like Banned Members etc from displaying.?

Please could you tell me if this can be fixed. ?


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Thanks for reading.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 01.JPG (24.9 KB, 15 views)
File Type: jpg 02.JPG (67.6 KB, 18 views)
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 30 May 2011, 17:07
eTiKeT™'s Avatar
eTiKeT™ eTiKeT™ is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Real name: Serhat
Hımm Very Nice İnstalled .....
Emeklerine Saglık Kardeşim Bende Paylaşıyorum
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 30 May 2011, 17:26
yilmaz's Avatar
yilmaz yilmaz is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
thanks man
installed +5 stars
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 31 May 2011, 04:42
BlackThorn BlackThorn is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Originally Posted by fer_75 View Post
not showing for me.. I have done all fine but not showing, why?
Please find forumhome template:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Now add below this:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Save and exit and look at that again on your forumhome page.

Originally Posted by Gamelobby View Post
Can this work per forum section.? (different tabs for different forum sections)
Or
would i need a new skin for each section.?


Thanks, great job.!
You're welcome and thanks but you can find or make a lot of gradient_tcat or gradient_thead for design or would change CSS code

Originally Posted by LordVader View Post
Hiya

Great little mod,

But it is causing a couple of (Tiny) Errors.

I have the links to different parts of my site colour coded to make it easier for members to visually identify certain areas, For instance.

As you can see in the included attachments I have colour coded some of the links in the forum & when I enable, (Show Forum) It looks a mess, so I have temporarily disabled the Show Forum, But I would LOVE to have it displayed as its very helpful.

Also, It is possible to (Stop) certain usergroups like Banned Members etc from displaying.?

Please could you tell me if this can be fixed. ?


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Thanks for reading.
Well, then please do not use "forums" or wait me for 4.1.4 latest version (not beta) when it release then I'll update this again.

Originally Posted by eTiKeT™ View Post
Hımm Very Nice İnstalled .....
Emeklerine Saglık Kardeşim Bende Paylaşıyorum
Thank you dear, of course you can ^^

Originally Posted by yilmaz View Post
thanks man
installed +5 stars
You're welcome dear, thanks for +5 stars and support ^^


/ ** PS I just think so I'll update this hack when vBulletin 4.1.4 (non beta) latest version release **/

Regards,
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 26 Jun 2011, 01:12
cungchuctanxuan cungchuctanxuan is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
thank you, installed
in addition, how do I change this width?
Attached Images
File Type: png btd1.PNG (30.1 KB, 22 views)
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 30 Jun 2011, 00:16
radiofranky radiofranky is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
I would like to use it and put on an external page. EX. frontpage.

Can this be done and how?

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 03 Aug 2011, 13:06
Bjoern28 Bjoern28 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Hi,

ive done all you described.. but it will not be displayed.. i tried it on FORUMHOME and FORUMDISPAY.. nothing

it looks like that

{vb:raw btstats}

not exists?!

Forgot i use VB 4.1.3... is this the problem?
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 03 Aug 2011, 13:11
Bjoern28 Bjoern28 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
OK.. in FORUMHOME it works now.. but i want to Display it in FORUMDISPLAY

Can you tell me what i have to change to Display it on FORUMDISPLAY?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 03 Aug 2011, 13:21
Bjoern28 Bjoern28 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
OK got it.. changed the hook
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 03 Aug 2011, 14:40
Bjoern28 Bjoern28 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
OK.. one more question.. i want to click on the lastest thread and then jump directly to the newest posting.. no popup or something.. can you help here?

SOLVED

Last edited by Bjoern28; 03 Aug 2011 at 14:58.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 12 Nov 2011, 18:40
eXoOutsider eXoOutsider is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Is there any possible way on converting this onto the Vbulletin CMS. Would REALLY appreciate it my site could desperately use it.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 13 Nov 2011, 18:03
eXoOutsider eXoOutsider is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Any help or ideas or anything! PLEASE vBulletin.org!
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 16 Nov 2011, 05:07
eXoOutsider eXoOutsider is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Sorry for the many posts, but I am willing to pay anyone who can help me with getting this on the CMS. Just PM me
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:51.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: