Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
vBH-Bot's ~ Your site a better effective at search engine Details »
vBH-Bot's ~ Your site a better effective at search engine
Mod Version: 2.00, by BuRaCh (Contributor) BuRaCh is offline
Developer Last Online: Sep 2012 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This thread is in the Modification Graveyard.
vB Version: 3.6.8 Rating: (2 votes - 3.00 average) Installs: 9
Released: 30 Jul 2007 Last Update: Never Downloads: 82
Not Supported Uses Plugins Additional Files  

Staff notice: This script version 2.0 is using an invalid product-id. Result of this is that you might not be able to uninstall or disable the modfication. We strongly recommend against installing this script until the author provided a fixed version.

For those who alreadey have installed this and can not remove it, see post http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showpost.php?p=1305997&postcount=59 for a solution.

End Staff Notice

The hack powered by BuRaCH
i'am use myself website.
www.vB-Hacker.com


Hack name
vBH-Bot's

Hack description
Your site a better effective at search engine..
(Advanced Robots.txt )
(Works also on 3.6......)


Hack Target
Your Website Top turn arise at search engine's => Google,yahoo,msn ....

Hack options
admincp -->vbulletin options ---> vBH-Bot's here..

Hack info
File uploads: 1
Template edits: 0
File edits: 0
Plugins: 1
SQL Queries: 12
Phrases: 0
Settings: 4

Install time: 9 secs
Install level: Easy

Hack installation
Step 1:import the xml at in the Additional ..

If you enjoy my mod and want to be kept up to date >>> "Click install"

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	CAPS1.jpg
Views:	387
Size:	44.8 KB
ID:	67784   Click image for larger version

Name:	CAPS2.jpg
Views:	402
Size:	50.8 KB
ID:	67785  

Show Your Support

  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Forum Home Enhancements Add QnQ.Me Mp3 Search Engine to your site Q-v-n-s-Q Modification Graveyard 2 01 Sep 2008 08:18

  #31  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 15:41
jerrygad jerrygad is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Real name: Jerry
Originally Posted by BuRaCh View Post
iam tested 368 and working
Maybe it is only working correctly with 3.6.8. You should change the hack description, I think
(Works also on 3.6......)
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 15:48
Rich's Avatar
Rich Rich is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Real name: Rich
BuRaCh - If users are stating they can't disable or remove this modification, something isn't working. It may work for you, but others are not making up stories telling you they can't uninstall it. There MUST be something wrong somewhere.

Instead of just posting "it works", you need to find out why it doesn't work for everyone and why it can't be uninstalled by some.
__________________
Rich

Swapped 2 sites to Xenforo since vBulletin left me hanging for so long with the vB4 - PHP5 compatibility issues. Running PHP 5.5 with Xenforo with NO issues.
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 15:52
Atakan KOC's Avatar
Atakan KOC Atakan KOC is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Real name: Atakan KOÇ
Are you sure Burak ?

Why this code?


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


Şimdi sana şunu soracağım. Benim bilmediğim veya incelediğim xml içerisinde bir kodmu varki robots.txt'yi güncelliyor... Üsteki kod'mu güncelliyor...
__________________
vBulletin 5 : http://www.atabb.com/
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 16:34
flindersredclaw flindersredclaw is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Originally Posted by BuRaCh View Post
this mod working.you think advanced robot.txt

Merhaba atakan bey eklentiyi sanırım incelemişindir.xml dosyasını yani.
robot.txt dosyasının gelişmiş gali istediğin gibi şekillendirebilirsini.z


iam tested 368 and working
I dont doubt that it works my friend.

I have had it work when installed on a clean 3.6.8 however the first installation of the file does not work and the drop down in the plugins manager does not do anything at all, though all other addons are working. The trouble is the first install will not remove and installing again only makes a second instance of the hack in the products manager.

I am not sure what Merhaba atakan bey eklentiyi sanırım incelemişindir.xml dosyasını yani.
robot.txt dosyasının gelişmiş gali istediğin gibi şekillendirebilirsini.z means though I would prefer that if you are to release a mod in english, you be capable of supporting that mod in that language as you are bound to get some questions.

I am not inexperienced with vbulletin and this is the first instance of this occurring in all the hacks I have tested/removed/or kept. This hack disrupted the expand first post hack and another that I simply do not have time to work out. Currently all of my mods are disabled on the forum aside from yours as I can not do anything with it.

I would appreciate your attention to this issue as soon as possible.

Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 18:38
bolly.beats's Avatar
bolly.beats bolly.beats is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Damnnnnnnnnnnn BuRaCh

You Should have mentioned "3.6.8" in the first. Now everything is messed up now. I cant see statastics anything in my fortum home. Please some one help me get rid of this stupidest hack.

*** Reported Hack ***
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 18:58
Legendery. Legendery. is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Originally Posted by BuRaCh View Post
this mod working.you think advanced robot.txt

Merhaba atakan bey eklentiyi sanırım incelemişindir.xml dosyasını yani.
robot.txt dosyasının gelişmiş gali istediğin gibi şekillendirebilirsini.z


iam tested 368 and working
Dostum yanlış anlama ama herkes eklentiden şikayetçi.Memnun değil sanırım.
ing varsa biraz okumanı öneririm
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 19:06
bolly.beats's Avatar
bolly.beats bolly.beats is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
O boy this is the worst hack i have ever seen... My whole site is down... none of the pages are opening... Zonit SEO has crashed.... dnt knw wat to do... Biggest mistake i made by installing this hack.
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 19:26
D&Y's Avatar
D&Y D&Y is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Mod does not work..

Very Bad..


Originally Posted by Atakan KOC View Post
Are you sure Burak ?

Why this code?


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


Şimdi sana şunu soracağım. Benim bilmediğim veya incelediğim xml içerisinde bir kodmu varki robots.txt'yi güncelliyor... Üsteki kod'mu güncelliyor...
&& Make Me Laugh This Post
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 19:46
wizardan wizardan is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Anyone look at the current google page rank for www.vB-Hacker.com?

When it comes to SEO hacks, prudence and patience seem to work better than rushing to be the first to install.
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 20:00
El_Muerte's Avatar
El_Muerte El_Muerte is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Real name: Michiel Hendriks, MSc
or simply look at the other creations of BuRaCh, a lot of people have problems with a lot of his work.
__________________
http://elmuerte.com/
http://www.magicball.net/ - Little Big Adventure Community
http://www.unrealadmin.org/ - Unreal Tournament \ UT2004 server administration
http://www.vbdrupal.com/ - vbDrupal [developer]
Reply With Quote
  #41  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 20:06
BuRaCh BuRaCh is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Real name: Burak Akyıldız
i am tested and
today bot's =>12
day bot'S => 40
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 20:12
bolly.beats's Avatar
bolly.beats bolly.beats is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
common BuRaCh mannn u need to fix our prb dude... its been so long that our site is down. Do some thing yeh...
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 21:31
DJ XtAzY DJ XtAzY is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Originally Posted by bolly.beats View Post
common BuRaCh mannn u need to fix our prb dude... its been so long that our site is down. Do some thing yeh...
u should have backup ur database =]
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 22:14
Xil Ze Xil Ze is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Originally Posted by El_Muerte View Post
or simply look at the other creations of BuRaCh, a lot of people have problems with a lot of his work.
i don't even know what any of them are supposed to do
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 30 Jul 2007, 22:28
V-T-H V-T-H is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
for the moment to make your sites work go to plug in manager and make those plug ins not to be active the , i am also unable to uninstall that hack but after doing that at least site is up and is working fine
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 00:13.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: