Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
Automatic UserCP Navbar Menu Details »
Automatic UserCP Navbar Menu
Mod Version: 1.00, by Atakan KOC (Coder) Atakan KOC is offline
Developer Last Online: Jan 2017 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This modification is in the archives.
vB Version: 3.7.0 Rating: (8 votes - 4.50 average) Installs: 95
Released: 09 May 2008 Last Update: Never Downloads: 392
Not Supported Uses Plugins Template Edits Auto-Template  

Automatic UserCP Navbar Menu

his hack is made for to put tp the navbar the usercp as default whici will not effect by the template changes. I made this hack because sometimes I am so busy to edit the templates so I made navbar default templates. Hope you like it.

install

Go to your admin cp, then:
Plugin System -> Manage Products -> [Add/Import Product] -> Select 'product-usercpnavbarmenu.xml' from your computer then press 'Import'

Modifications Info

Plugin : 2
Phrases : 0
Template : 1
Setting : 0

Versions:
v1.0 - 5 May 2008
-First release

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	resim1.jpg
Views:	1405
Size:	11.8 KB
ID:	80209  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Mini Mods Automatic UserCP Navbar Menu Atakan KOC vBulletin 3.8 Add-ons 55 10 Aug 2013 06:24
End-User Options Change your UserCP Navbar with the New UserCP Dropdown Menu! Nоrman vBulletin 3.7 Add-ons 40 10 Jun 2009 18:43
UserCP Navbar Menu Atakan KOC Modification Graveyard 33 16 Feb 2007 17:25

Comments
  #2  
Old 09 May 2008, 17:23
KURTZ KURTZ is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Real name: Christian
installed!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09 May 2008, 17:24
Subah's Avatar
Subah Subah is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Cool , Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09 May 2008, 17:41
avsunforum avsunforum is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09 May 2008, 18:54
fingertip fingertip is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Installed. Many thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09 May 2008, 21:02
Hornstar's Avatar
Hornstar Hornstar is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Real name: Matt
Yeah, something once again which should be default, makes it so much quicker and faster now to access certain things. Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09 May 2008, 21:04
rizelim's Avatar
rizelim rizelim is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
thanks Atakan
__________________
Temizel Lift Community
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09 May 2008, 21:04
Hornstar's Avatar
Hornstar Hornstar is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Real name: Matt
Can you include subscription payments into the menu for us? the more areas it is in the better ^^
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09 May 2008, 22:48
habilonline's Avatar
habilonline habilonline is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: TURKEY
Real name: Habil Bozali
Thanks Atakan.
__________________
|ForuMini|My Site|||Uni-Ts
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10 May 2008, 02:09
Jeordie015 Jeordie015 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
I'm not sure what this does. Could someone explain?
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 10 May 2008, 17:16
neoxi's Avatar
neoxi neoxi is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Real name: Ozgur
thank you. ( teşekkürler )
__________________
Özgür Dünya Özgürce Düşler
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 10 May 2008, 17:58
echo2kk5 echo2kk5 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Originally Posted by Jeordie015 View Post
I'm not sure what this does. Could someone explain?
I'm with you on this one...what does it do?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 11 May 2008, 07:09
prowarfare prowarfare is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
I have made a custom navbar, Can you post the code we need to insert for this to work?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 11 May 2008, 08:48
Howell Howell is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Excellent *installed*

Is it also possible to make this function in the navbar on the vBAdvanced page?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 11 May 2008, 13:07
MrNase's Avatar
MrNase MrNase is offline
 
Join Date: May 2003
Real name: Dominik
Originally Posted by echo2kk5 View Post
I'm with you on this one...what does it do?
I try to explain:

By default there is only a simple link to the User CP. You have to edit the template 'navbar' so that this little menu opens when you click the link (see screenshot, normally you are taken to the User CP directly).

This Add-on generates this menu for you so that you don't have to edit the template every time a new version of vBulletin comes out.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 19:31.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: