Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
Atakan KOC "All in One Pack" Details »
Atakan KOC "All in One Pack"
Mod Version: 1.00, by Atakan KOC (Coder) Atakan KOC is offline
Developer Last Online: Jan 2017 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

vB Version: 4.1.2 Rating: (7 votes - 4.71 average) Installs: 36
Released: 20 Mar 2011 Last Update: Never Downloads: 179
Not Supported Uses Plugins Template Edits Auto-Template Additional Files Re-usable Code Translations  

Atakan KOC "All in One Pack"

All in one. All works within a single plug-in. Atakan KOC

package add-ons
Debug Mode "Admin CP - Mod CP - Forum - Archive"
Usergroup Legend on Forumhome
Separate Sticky and Normal Threads
Admin CP Latest 10 PM
Admin CP Top 10 Statistic
Admin CP Latest Thread
Admin CP Who's Online
Tag Cloud - Forum Home
Today's Top Thread Starter
Today's Top Posters
Remember me box auto ticked
...for now.

install

Go to your admin cp, then:
Plugin System -> Manage Products -> [Add/Import Product] -> Select 'product-aino.xml' from your computer then press 'Import'

Copy bitfield_aino.xml to /includes/xml/ directory...

All in One Pack (Atakan KOC)

Go to your admin cp, then:
vBulletin Options -> All in One Pack (Atakan KOC) ->

Versions:
v1.0 -First release

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	admincp.jpg
Views:	743
Size:	99.4 KB
ID:	127568  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Comments
  #2  
Old 20 Mar 2011, 18:42
rafiul's Avatar
rafiul rafiul is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Thanks for the mod.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20 Mar 2011, 18:56
nerowolfe nerowolfe is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Thanks for the mod.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20 Mar 2011, 19:31
NightLord's Avatar
NightLord NightLord is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
perfect thanks
__________________
Greek-Best The Power Of Music
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20 Mar 2011, 19:31
gamerzhut gamerzhut is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Sounds great, installed and rated.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 21 Mar 2011, 03:57
sulasno sulasno is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
tagged and thanks

guess I can remove the old mods and use this one
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 21 Mar 2011, 12:23
pinoypot pinoypot is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
i have a problem with this mod.

i am using vbulletin 4.1.2

i cannot configure my widget when this mod is installed. when i click the configure button, nothing happens.

widget can be configured only when i disable this product.

what seems to be the problem?

i like this mod very much that i already removed the old ones that i have.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 21 Mar 2011, 15:22
stwan stwan is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Thanks for the mod!

Debug Mode is displayed for all users?

Can make displayed Debug Mode for certain groups of users or user ID?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 22 Mar 2011, 01:34
OldSchoolDSL OldSchoolDSL is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Real name: Adam H.
So I assume its safe to assume that we should un-install your previous mods which were installed separately, before installing this!?!?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 23 Mar 2011, 00:26
Dr.osamA's Avatar
Dr.osamA Dr.osamA is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Syrie
Real name: Dr.osama
installed + 5 stars

thank you bro
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 25 Mar 2011, 17:39
1Turk's Avatar
1Turk 1Turk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Again to return to a well-known as a developer is really great.
Thank you for sharing.
__________________
www.WikiTurkey.com
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 27 Mar 2011, 11:53
pinoypot pinoypot is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
i want to know if OTHERS experience the same problem with this PRODUCT

I am using vbulletin 4.1.2

I installed this PRODUCT as instructed and it seems to be working well UNTIL I tried to configure any widget from ADMINCP

I cannot configure my widget when this PRODUCT is installed. when i click the configure button, nothing happens.

I have to disable this product before I can configure any widget.

What seems to be the problem?

Is anyone experiencing the same problem as I?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 27 Mar 2011, 21:54
yahooooh yahooooh is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
thanks tagged
__________________
بيع شراء
الوطنية
اخبار عصام مطير البلوي
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 29 Mar 2011, 02:07
Spikeman Spikeman is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Real name: Gareth
Originally Posted by pinoypot View Post
i want to know if OTHERS experience the same problem with this PRODUCT

I am using vbulletin 4.1.2

I installed this PRODUCT as instructed and it seems to be working well UNTIL I tried to configure any widget from ADMINCP

I cannot configure my widget when this PRODUCT is installed. when i click the configure button, nothing happens.

I have to disable this product before I can configure any widget.

What seems to be the problem?

Is anyone experiencing the same problem as I?
Confirmed, this product knocks out the widget configuration in the CMS
__________________
Regards
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 29 Mar 2011, 15:05
pinoypot pinoypot is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Originally Posted by Spikeman View Post
Confirmed, this product knocks out the widget configuration in the CMS
Thanks... I thought I am the only one experiencing this problem.

I hope this problem can be fixed. I really like this PRODUCT.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:42.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: