Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
album in navbar Details »
album in navbar
Mod Version: 1.00, by al-baker (Member) al-baker is offline
Developer Last Online: Jun 2013 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This modification is in the archives.
vB Version: 3.7.0 Rating: (2 votes - 4.50 average) Installs: 16
Released: 01 May 2008 Last Update: Never Downloads: 106
Not Supported Template Edits  

hi

link for ur album in navbar

just put this code


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

or change navbar with attachment

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Social Group and Album Enhancements Album Picture Clicks to Next Picture in Album Abe1 vBulletin 3.7 Template Modifications 24 15 Mar 2011 03:45

Comments
  #2  
Old 02 May 2008, 07:02
bokmade bokmade is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Real name: Mansour
They Can Add it to the Quick Link ..

Thanks ..
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02 May 2008, 09:20
Jasem's Avatar
Jasem Jasem is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: www.menokia.com
Thank you very much
__________________
games
Forum Nokia
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02 May 2008, 20:49
al-baker al-baker is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Real name: mohammed
u wellcome
__________________
tamplate's Home
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07 May 2008, 19:02
queengoc queengoc is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
I am interested in adding one specific album to the navbar, can I do that with this? Also, I don't understand where to put this code.

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07 May 2008, 21:38
AzH's Avatar
AzH AzH is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Originally Posted by queengoc View Post
I am interested in adding one specific album to the navbar, can I do that with this?
You can do that with the following. The information in ***'s needs to be changed to your specific details...


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Originally Posted by queengoc View Post
Also, I don't understand where to put this code.

Thanks!
Access your admincp and go:

Styles & Templates >>> Search in Templates >>> Search for Text: Navbar & Search Titles Only: Yes >>> open navbar template >>> Search for:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Add your album code from above after the "</if>"

Save and you're done.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07 May 2008, 22:13
queengoc queengoc is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
PERFECT AZH!!!! Thank you so much! That was exactly what I wanted.

Last edited by queengoc; 09 May 2008 at 15:07.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09 May 2008, 14:36
myown myown is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
thanks
__________________
http://pak.net
Urdu Forums - Articles, Jokes, Poetry and lots more
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 13 May 2008, 13:20
steven72555 steven72555 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Real name: Steven Croney
I am confused as to where I add this code, or what I am supposed to do with that text file..
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 16 May 2008, 15:48
Katman's Avatar
Katman Katman is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Originally Posted by steven72555 View Post
I am confused as to where I add this code, or what I am supposed to do with that text file..
Read Post #6 again.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 16 May 2008, 15:50
Boofo's Avatar
Boofo Boofo is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Real name: Rob
This is default in 3.7 under the Quick Links menu. No need to add it.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 27 Sep 2009, 21:40
cdurnan1234 cdurnan1234 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
When I go to quicklinks>networking:Pictures & albums

I only see my own.

http://www.visualdesignsbychris.com/forum/album.php?u=1

same with

http://www.visualdesignsbychris.com/forum/album.php

I only see mine. Is there a setting I am missing or place I should be able to set up to see all the members albums?

thank you in advance.

Chris
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:20.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: