Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 21 Dec 2011, 05:29
lUnknown lUnknown is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
how to make rep bar displayed like this?

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showth...8967383&page=1

the rep bar is below the rep power and is a better color.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 21 Dec 2011, 22:39
Macsee Macsee is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
I can't see the rep bar. You sure it's visible even to those who aren't logged in?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 21 Dec 2011, 23:26
HHelp1's Avatar
HHelp1 HHelp1 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2011
Well as i thought you have to upload the reputation pic to your Forum > Images > button then delete old rep images then upload your rep images. I think so :P i hope it help ya ^^.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 22 Dec 2011, 03:57
lUnknown lUnknown is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Thanks i changed it. However can somebody tell me step by step how i can get the rep bar listed underneath the rep power instead of being below the username.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 22 Dec 2011, 11:11
kh99 kh99 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Real name: Kevin
Edit the postbit_legacy template. This is the code that displays the reputation bar:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


and this is the code that displays the power:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


So all you have to do is move the bar display code to be under the power code.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 23 Dec 2011, 01:41
lUnknown lUnknown is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Woot. I figured it out. All is good Ty.

--------------- Added 23 Dec 2011 at 04:12 ---------------

-Edit Ok i got one more question. The rep bar has a tiny bit of space between each rep bar, how do i include the space between each little rep? At the moment they are all jammed in together without any spaces. If you look at the bb.com forum example you'll see there is some space between each rep.

Last edited by lUnknown; 23 Dec 2011 at 04:10.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 16 Jan 2012, 18:53
FIM's Avatar
FIM FIM is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Originally Posted by lUnknown View Post
Woot. I figured it out. All is good Ty.

--------------- Added 23 Dec 2011 at 04:12 ---------------

-Edit Ok i got one more question. The rep bar has a tiny bit of space between each rep bar, how do i include the space between each little rep? At the moment they are all jammed in together without any spaces. If you look at the bb.com forum example you'll see there is some space between each rep.
I have the same problem, solution Please
Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Forum Display Enhancements How to make make postbit in center and add a break the rep. Mrcorn Modification Graveyard 0 29 Apr 2008 20:20



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:19.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: