Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
Yilmaz - Postbit Font Size Details »
Yilmaz - Postbit Font Size
Mod Version: 1.1.3, by yilmaz (Coder/Designer) yilmaz is offline
Developer Last Online: Apr 2021 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

vB Version: 4.2.5 Rating: (7 votes - 4.86 average) Installs: 32
Released: 05 Apr 2013 Last Update: 14 Mar 2021 Downloads: 167
Supported Uses Plugins Auto-Template  

DESCRIPTION:
In a message, the font size decreases or increases with plus or minus.

Demo: https://www.yilmaztv.com/showthread....ull=1#post4222


If you installed this mod and/or you want get support, please "Mark as Installed".

Installation How-to
Navigate to AdminCP > Plugins & Products > Product Manager and import the product-yilmaz_vb4_yazi_boyutu.xml

Postbit screenshot


Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Addons

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot-www.yilmaztv.com-2020.07.17-03_14_04.png
Views:	38
Size:	46.0 KB
ID:	157692  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
  #16  
Old 10 Apr 2013, 18:28
Krusty1231's Avatar
Krusty1231 Krusty1231 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Real name: Jerry
works great on custom skin 4.2
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 19 Apr 2013, 19:40
Draffi Draffi is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Hi there!

I have an error, please - can somebody help?

Using a custom skin (TF_Ideal), i have a lot of free space between the Size-Buttons and the title of the topic...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg error_fontsize.jpg (26.7 KB, 26 views)
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 19 Apr 2013, 21:25
baskan35 baskan35 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2011
Thank you very much Mr. Yilmaz (emeginize saglik ben torko dan egemen )
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 19 Apr 2013, 21:33
Draffi Draffi is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
I think, i found a solution - please, Yilmaz: Can you confirm?

In template:
yilmaz_vb4_yazi_boyutu_postbit

delete the line:
<div style="clear:both;"></div>

Is this OK?
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 21 Apr 2013, 06:58
vinkodante vinkodante is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
I think you should add option max and min font size
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 06 Feb 2015, 15:57
romaszek romaszek is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Very thanks.
How does it adapt to article CMS ?
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 20 May 2016, 12:02
RedHacker RedHacker is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Upload the folder and install product but not show anything. I have 4.1.7 Version. Why ?
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 16 Nov 2020, 17:47
Hostboard's Avatar
Hostboard Hostboard is offline
 
Join Date: May 2002
Real name: Steven
Never Mind...

Last edited by Hostboard; 16 Mar 2021 at 23:23. Reason: Because.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 16 Nov 2020, 18:09
yilmaz's Avatar
yilmaz yilmaz is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Originally Posted by Hostboard View Post
*WARNING*

This plugin/modification has its code encrypted (base64)
While probably ok, there is no way of telling what is or is not encoded.
Personally, I never install something I can not see, fix or update myself.
YMMV
I wish you asked first what does it do.

If that's what you mean it's just the icon image for the plus minus button


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

__________________
Donations always appreciated.
vByilmaz.com
vBulletin-forum.de
Nobody has a monopoly on vBulletin templates. Stay away from selfish, self-righteous and parasitic.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 13 Mar 2021, 14:19
boss22 boss22 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Can not get this to work
vb 4.2.5 and PHP 7.3

some help?
__________________
Welcome to Libar
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 13 Mar 2021, 20:14
yilmaz's Avatar
yilmaz yilmaz is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Originally Posted by boss22 View Post
Can not get this to work
vb 4.2.5 and PHP 7.3

some help?
vb 4.2.5 and PHP 7.3 works fine
__________________
Donations always appreciated.
vByilmaz.com
vBulletin-forum.de
Nobody has a monopoly on vBulletin templates. Stay away from selfish, self-righteous and parasitic.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 24 Mar 2021, 13:09
Hostboard's Avatar
Hostboard Hostboard is offline
 
Join Date: May 2002
Real name: Steven
Thumbs up

Originally Posted by yilmaz View Post
vb 4.2.5 and PHP 7.3 works fine
Working under 4.2.5 and PHP 7.4.16
__________________
-----------------------------------------------------------
Running custom version of vBulletin based on v4.2.5
PHP 7.4.x :: MariaDB 10.5.x :: UTF8MB4 & InnoDB Tables &
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 16:00.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: