Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
My Server Info in AdminCP Details »
My Server Info in AdminCP
Mod Version: 0.3, by Dream (Member) Dream is offline
Developer Last Online: Sep 2010 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This modification is in the archives.
vB Version: 3.5.0 Rating: (1 vote - 4.00 average) Installs: 43
Released: 18 Jul 2005 Last Update: 19 Jul 2005 Downloads: 41
Not Supported Additional Files Re-usable Code  

This is a script that I used outside the admincp, that shows some server info.

- Shows server time with exec(date)
- Shows server load with file_get_contents("/proc/loadavg") (same as microstats plugin)
- Shows memory usage with exec(free)
- Shows free disk space with exec(df)
- phpinfo() link
- Shows MySQL Stats with mysql_stat()
- Shows MySQL Status with "SHOW STATUS" query
- Shows MySQL Vars with "SHOW VARIABLES" query

Its superadmin only.

Installation
- Upload "server_info.php" to your admincp
- Upload "cpnav_serverinfo.xml" to your includes/xml
- Reload your AdminCP, its under "Server Info"

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Administrative and Maintenance Tools TOP Server Load on AdminCP homepage Adult SEO vBulletin 3.7 Add-ons 28 26 Jul 2009 12:16
Remove View PHP Info from adminCP Mr. HillBilly vBulletin 3.0 Full Releases 25 26 Jan 2004 16:58

  #16  
Old 29 Nov 2005, 16:41
puertoblack2003's Avatar
puertoblack2003 puertoblack2003 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Originally Posted by Boofo
My site went down last night due to the var dir getting filled up with logs, apparently. I was told by the Host that this hack could cause that. I want to check and see if anyone else has run into this before I remove anything.

The strange thing is that I have only run this once since moving to the new serever and it was yesterday, a little while before I got the "too many connections" error.

Anyone have any ideas on this?
hey boofo that's the problem i was having i deleted the file to see wat happen so far everything been stable as of today...i was going every where looking to see what hack caused the problem i later found out the only one will be this hack... :ermm:
__________________
Android Custom Creations
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 29 Nov 2005, 16:42
Boofo's Avatar
Boofo Boofo is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Real name: Rob
Originally Posted by nievesidenshop
hey boofo that's the problem i was having i deleted the file to see wat happen so far everything been stable as of today...i was going every where looking to see what hack caused the problem i later found out the only one will be this hack... :ermm:
What file did you delete?
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 29 Nov 2005, 16:46
puertoblack2003's Avatar
puertoblack2003 puertoblack2003 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Originally Posted by Boofo
What file did you delete?
the installation file server.php and xml
__________________
Android Custom Creations
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 29 Nov 2005, 16:48
Boofo's Avatar
Boofo Boofo is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Real name: Rob
Originally Posted by nievesidenshop
the installation file server.php and xml
Ok, thanks and hopefully someone can come up with a reason why this is happening and a possible fix for it. I really like this hack.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 29 Nov 2005, 16:52
puertoblack2003's Avatar
puertoblack2003 puertoblack2003 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Originally Posted by Boofo
Ok, thanks and hopefully someone can come up with a reason why this is happening and a possible fix for it. I really like this hack.
yes sir, i myself like it hope they fix it as well...
__________________
Android Custom Creations
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 12 Dec 2005, 22:10
Diana Notacat's Avatar
Diana Notacat Diana Notacat is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Real name: Diana Webster
Just bumping to see if anyone has found out about that server load problem yet! This hack would be wonderfully useful!
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 21 Dec 2005, 14:36
AWI's Avatar
AWI AWI is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Installed on 3.5.2 and all is good. Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 19 Apr 2010, 14:25
kabir's Avatar
kabir kabir is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Fatal error: Call to undefined function rpm_print_stop_back() in /home/mygsmbd/public_html/admincp/server_info.php on line 17

whats problem
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 20 Apr 2010, 04:27
Dream's Avatar
Dream Dream is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
I still use this on vb 4 with no problems.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:52.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: