Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Closed Thread
 
Mod Options
TeamSpeak Online Hack 1.0b Details »
TeamSpeak Online Hack 1.0b
Mod Version: 1.0.1b, by Phalynx (Coder) Phalynx is offline
Developer Last Online: Nov 2015 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This modification is in the archives.
vB Version: 3.0.6 Rating: (0 vote - 0 average) Installs: 23
Released: 09 Aug 2004 Last Update: Never Downloads: 0
Not Supported Is in Beta Stage  

This Hack has been released as a final Version. Please check the new thread:

http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=80684

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
TS2Live - TeamSpeak 2.x Online Status Phalynx vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons 136 30 Sep 2009 19:02
TeamSpeak Online Hack 1.0.2 Phalynx vBulletin 3.0 Full Releases 55 18 Feb 2008 18:53
Show who is online in Teamspeak on forumhome jluerken vBulletin 3.0 Full Releases 56 27 May 2005 02:41

  #46  
Old 26 Nov 2004, 16:22
Spydertech Spydertech is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
I also used this hack - until it caused the blank page problem...

It worked fine for several days - then on one rather busy TeamSpeak night - it locked up the home page and the index page. The only conclusion I came to is that it deosn't "error out" and just locks up the page trying to get the inof it needs from the TS server.

Oh well, and I relly liked the idea of real time information....
  #47  
Old 13 Mar 2005, 01:44
BigKev43 BigKev43 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
My index isnt loading on my forum now after the install.
The vBadvanced loads fine, its my forum that will not load after the install.
Can anyone tell me why ?

Iv removed the editing of the index.php till someone can help me with the issue.

Last edited by BigKev43; 13 Mar 2005 at 01:49.
  #48  
Old 13 Mar 2005, 10:06
Phalynx Phalynx is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Real name: Marius
If the forum is not loading that your TS Server is not running or you have entered wrong IP/Port
  #49  
Old 22 Mar 2005, 16:55
Arial Arial is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Hi Phalynx

Any plans to code block support for use with vbadvanced CMPS?

For instance this site has a TS block hack ( PHP Nuke), anyone capable of achieving this kind of result but for VB advanced CMPS portal?
  #50  
Old 22 Mar 2005, 17:08
Phalynx Phalynx is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Real name: Marius
I've running it on vB Advanced (old CMPS), http://www.sto-clan.de, just take care to the rights side.
  #51  
Old 22 Mar 2005, 17:50
Arial Arial is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Ah sorry I missed out an attachment on my previous post.

What I meant was more along the lines the coder did with the php nuke version , see attached

Allows you to see how many in each channel and also to just click on it and immediately be connected to the channel
Attached Images
File Type: jpg tsblock.jpg (220.1 KB, 24 views)
  #52  
Old 27 Mar 2005, 11:09
Arial Arial is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Well we have this installed now but it shows zero users all the time irrelevant of how many people are on it.

Example here
http://www.global-army.com/forum/

Anyone else have this problem? If you click on the link it logs you directly into Team Speak so I know the IP /port etc are correct but it wont' show the users.

Anybody know why? We run on a Windows box.

Here's how the tstinfo relevant part is configured.

// **** settings - to be edited before first use ****
var $serverURL = "195.149.21.137"; // will be used for the connect link, don't use localhost here
var $serverAddress = "195.149.21.137"; // can be ip address or url
var $serverQueryPort = 51234; // default 51234, must be accessible and usable. check server.ini
var $serverUDPPort = 8767; // default 8767
// **** end of settings ****
  #53  
Old 29 Mar 2005, 15:24
Arial Arial is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
*sighs*
  #54  
Old 12 Apr 2005, 03:46
Spydertech Spydertech is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Originally Posted by Phalynx
If the forum is not loading that your TS Server is not running or you have entered wrong IP/Port
Yes - the TS server was completely full - and too busy to respond. But it locking the page and not allowing it to load was just not going to work for the site...

Is there a way to have this error out and just show "Server Busy" or Offline?

Arial - you have to be sure BOTH ports are forwarded to your server. They may not be by default. Being able to log in is not an indication that the query port is available.

Spydertech
  #55  
Old 12 Apr 2005, 06:23
Phalynx Phalynx is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Real name: Marius
Yes there is a way. I'll make an update in a short while.
  #56  
Old 13 Apr 2005, 01:17
GrusPer GrusPer is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Talking

Originally Posted by Phalynx
Yes there is a way. I'll make an update in a short while.

Thanks
Let's wait and jump with joy
More quickly. Make it more quickly :nervous: :banana:
  #57  
Old 14 Apr 2005, 20:15
p h o e n i x x p h o e n i x x is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Parse error: parse error, unexpected '[' in /home/httpd/vhosts/innerdepth.net/httpdocs/forum/ts2info.php on line 14

var $serverURL = "[205.209.140.211]"; // will be used for the connect link, don't use localhost here
var $serverAddress = "[205.209.140.211]"; // can be ip address or url
var $serverQueryPort = 51234; // default 51234, must be accessible and usable. check server.ini
var $serverUDPPort = [8767]; // default 8767
//var $serverUDPPort = 8767; // default

Any idea's anyone?

- PX
  #58  
Old 14 Apr 2005, 21:58
Marco van Herwaarden Marco van Herwaarden is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Remave the [ and ] around the values maybe?
__________________
Marco van Herwaarden
Ex vBulletin.org Coordinator
  #59  
Old 19 Apr 2005, 03:55
GrusPer GrusPer is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
update ? plz
  #60  
Old 19 Apr 2005, 18:01
Phalynx Phalynx is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Real name: Marius
Update to 1.0.1b:
Updated the Hack to avoid blank pages and also pages that are not loading.

How to update?
Replace the files:
- ts2home.php
- ts2info.php

...and set your IP/Port/QueryPort in ts2info.php.

Add a new GLOBAL Phrase:
ts_offline=Server is offline

Thats it!

New users should read the attached ts2online_hack_install_101b.txt

Last edited by Phalynx; 19 Apr 2005 at 18:04.
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:07.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: