Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
IShop - Simple, Flexible, and Integrateable. Details »
IShop - Simple, Flexible, and Integrateable.
Mod Version: 1.1.4, by Blaine0002 (Member) Blaine0002 is offline
Developer Last Online: Jul 2018 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This modification is in the archives.
vB Version: 3.5.8 Rating: (13 votes - 4.85 average) Installs: 257
Released: 05 Mar 2006 Last Update: 02 Aug 2007 Downloads: 2510
Not Supported DB Changes Uses Plugins Template Edits Additional Files Re-usable Code  

Version 1.1.4 RELEASE
Now with AJAX!

IShop

YOU NEED AN EXTERNAL CASH HACK FOR THIS TO WORK!
OMG YES IT WORKS WITH 3.6.X!!!

Works best with ICASH (also made by me)
I can actually give you support on the integration with ICash

By
Blaine0002

With help from:
Siradrian
Zachariah
eXtremetim
Ggiersdorf
Zero Tolerance


allows:
Your users to buy images with their money for their postbit or to have their own inventory

Features

+Multiple Shop Categories
+Unlimited Items
+Little Queries!
+Stock
+ICash Or EBux Integrated
+Detailed items/categories/shops stats(number of sold items, Stock)
+Item Donation
+Postbit Inventory and cash display
+Users sort items using AJAX
+Users may own multiple items of the same type
+Admin limits viewable icons in postbit!
+recipiant and admin notification on buy/sell/donate!


Database Tables

*[itemshop_cat]-Itemshop Categories stored here
*[itemshop_items]-Items That go in the categories
*[itemshop_stock]-Items left to buy


Installation

1.BACK UP YOUR DATABASE.
2.Import included XML file in main folder
3.Upload all files as is
4.Name Money field in VBulletin Options
5.Link to ishop.php


Upgrade from Ultra Imageshop To IShop:
1. Back up as normal
2. Delete all files that came with Ultra Imageshop, and rename 'Itemshop' directory to 'ishop'
3. upload all new files
4. upload XML file opting to overwrite
5. RE-SET options in ISHOP OPTIONS.
6. Re-do below template edit, if done.

Upgrade from V1.0.1 to V1.1.0!
Reupload all files,
Reimport XML, Prompt to overwrite.
WARNING:
In the previous version there was a bug where it would not add stock back to the shop when an item was sold.
If your Stock and Sold do not add up to your original stock for that item, you may upload countupdate.php from your DO NOT UPLOAD folder to your forum root. MAKE SURE YOU BACK UP YOUR DATABASE. Run the php from your browser , then DELETE IT!
WARNING: This will reset ALL of your items stock to 50! and then subtract items sold from this number. if your items did not have a stock of 50, you may want to edit the file and change the number, or edit the numbers in your database via PHPMYADMIN.




CLICK INSTALL!
Thanks!


Too add this to your navbar
open navbar template
find:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Add after:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Addons

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Add-On Releases IBank - Simple, Flexible, Integratible bankin system for any cash system! Blaine0002 vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons 205 20 Jul 2010 01:14

  #676  
Old 06 Jan 2008, 10:47
deezelpope deezelpope is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Originally Posted by LilSniper View Post
What do you mean by external cash hack? Do we need it to have it work for 3.6.7?

Also...I really want to get this hack...but does it work in conjunction with the Credit Point System?
I use ICash by Blaine. In fact, it says so in the following line right where you quoted, had you read a little further:

Originally Posted by Blaine
IShop

YOU NEED AN EXTERNAL CASH HACK FOR THIS TO WORK!
OMG YES IT WORKS WITH 3.6.X!!!

Works best with ICASH (also made by me)
I can actually give you support on the integration with ICash
Reply With Quote
  #677  
Old 06 Jan 2008, 19:20
EvilChicken's Avatar
EvilChicken EvilChicken is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Real name: Andy
Again, I need help. I have the iShop installed and all the admin functions work but the ishop.php page can't be accessed.

I installed it in the root of the forum derectory and all and did everything by the instructions, plus I do have vBulletin experiance but I can't get into the shop!

I need some help!

http://triplechat.com/forums/ishop.php
__________________
Check out TripleChat.com for your Ultimate PS3 & Gaming News!
Reply With Quote
  #678  
Old 07 Jan 2008, 17:09
RollaJedi's Avatar
RollaJedi RollaJedi is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Originally Posted by RollaJedi View Post
hey all, is there any way to buy, say a 'mystery item' that basically is a random choosing of one of your items in the shop?
What I'd love to incorporate is this: I want to have each member have their own 'virtual collection' of items. Basically, a member pays the price for the mystery item and the mod randomly picks an item from the shop to give to them. This is the only way to buy these items.
What I'd really like to see is a way to make some items harder to get than others. SOrta like 'chase' items, if you are into collecting.

If you've ever played the super smash brothers melee for the gamecube, its sorta like their 'trophy' system. You put a coin in the gumball machine and get a prize, then you get to display it in your trophy room. Of course, you want to get them all but some of them are pretty hard to get.

could someone tell me if this has been done or is it possible someone could do it??? Thanks!
can the coder please take a look at this? Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #679  
Old 09 Jan 2008, 04:39
heeroyun heeroyun is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
I've installed this to my forum , It works well . But I have a small problem : Can I delete an item that a user have bought ?
Reply With Quote
  #680  
Old 12 Jan 2008, 16:39
heeroyun heeroyun is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
I have problem adding image to the shop , the Ishop just don't accept the image O_o
Reply With Quote
  #681  
Old 13 Jan 2008, 21:00
TCE Killa TCE Killa is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
What exactly can you buy with IShop?

Can you add the profile photo etc... to it and custom user fields so you have to pay ICash through IShop to add a profile picture, change username color etc...?
Reply With Quote
  #682  
Old 17 Jan 2008, 20:56
racechick20 racechick20 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Real name: Amanda
I have the following error when I click the Ishop link. Have I done something wrong?


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Reply With Quote
  #683  
Old 18 Jan 2008, 17:36
Blaine0002's Avatar
Blaine0002 Blaine0002 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
make sure the file Sajax.php exists in your includes directory.
Reply With Quote
  #684  
Old 19 Jan 2008, 15:22
LilSniper LilSniper is offline
 
Join Date: May 2007
So can I make this work with the vBCredits - Ultimate Points System?

Thanks alot!
Reply With Quote
  #685  
Old 19 Jan 2008, 15:56
MissKalunji's Avatar
MissKalunji MissKalunji is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Real name: Mj Bain
Yeah it does
__________________
____________
BossLady
Reply With Quote
  #686  
Old 20 Jan 2008, 17:34
mp34play mp34play is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Real name: Doug
Does this hack work with 3.7 yet? If not, any idea when?
Thanks in advance and ICash is awesome BTW...
Reply With Quote
  #687  
Old 21 Jan 2008, 07:10
heeroyun heeroyun is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
My forum is 3.6.8 , installed and no big problem so far . Since the coding has nothing changed , I think I could work , I might be wrong lolz .

Anyway , the arrange item order of Ishop have a small bug : The item return to its previous order after awhile , or only my forum have this problem ?
Reply With Quote
  #688  
Old 21 Jan 2008, 11:32
deezelpope deezelpope is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
No, Heeroyun, it's not just your forum. It's a small bug, which Blaine is well aware of, and is working on a fix.
Reply With Quote
  #689  
Old 21 Jan 2008, 16:34
heeroyun heeroyun is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Uhm thx for the answer . Btw Blaine , Can you pls make the add item feature easier for us ? I have more than 100 items now and adding a new item is really confusing for me
Reply With Quote
  #690  
Old 22 Jan 2008, 00:26
deezelpope deezelpope is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
LOL! Forgive me for laughing, but I've over 1,000 items in my shop! Adding items isn't the hard part, you can do that right from the left side (see screenshot), it's the scrolling to the bottom of the list of items that's tough. I wish we could have the category item lists collapsible.

Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:18.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: