Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
Transparan Style GK (Fix CMS BLog User Menu) Details »
Transparan Style GK (Fix CMS BLog User Menu)
Mod Version: 1.00, by gkaradagan (Member) gkaradagan is offline
Developer Last Online: Apr 2014 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

vB Version: 4.0.x Rating: (4 votes - 4.00 average) Installs: 37
Released: 19 Feb 2010 Last Update: 22 May 2010 Downloads: 369
Not Supported Template Edits  


Everything is okey.

Hi ,
In this still you can change background whatever you want but i designed this still on woman's background (like white background). If u wanna use black-background, u must change some link colors
in this still there is navbar bar and footer bar. They are moving.if u dont like them you can change your header template.


ok let's start..

+++++++Menu sensible guest or member++++ Added menu link english +++++++++
Fix User Panel



Fix Blog


Fix CMS




Header




Another Background




ForumHome



Footer




Posbit



















Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Supporters / CoAuthors

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Star Trek Online Style 3.8.3 - FREE Style from SleekvB Designs mikey1991 Modification Graveyard 26 30 Aug 2009 16:28

  #16  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 13:06
gkaradagan gkaradagan is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Real name: Görkem
i did that on 4.0.1 maybe for this i will look on 4.0.2 after that i will solve this problem
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 13:11
steven72555 steven72555 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Real name: Steven Croney
It has NOTHING to do with the version.
The style xml file has got the images placed everywhere. BUT the way your files are shown to be uploaded doesn't match.
Nice style, If I didn't have to jump through hoops to show everything..
I have uninstalled it.. will wait for new update.

Also include english verion for the nav buttons on top, please.

Last edited by steven72555; 19 Feb 2010 at 13:18.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 13:21
gkaradagan gkaradagan is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Real name: Görkem
it is navbar english Change on Header template



Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 13:30
ToNetU ToNetU is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
no background!
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 13:34
gkaradagan gkaradagan is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Real name: Görkem
ohh ı did a mistake header.css please

if you give error on background

open header.css
Find


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

,

Change

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


it will be okey

please write result
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 13:43
ToNetU ToNetU is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
i really like the style.. but there are some things i don't like:
1- button not english.
2- no need for register button if you are already logged in.
3- no need for usercp button if you are not logged in.
4- cms button should not appear if i don't have cms.
5- red color is too much strong with this background color (example: who's online)
6- there's no live forum so we can check it correctly!

wish you can fix these. thanks
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 13:47
gkaradagan gkaradagan is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Real name: Görkem
Originally Posted by ToNetU View Post
i really like the style.. but there are some things i don't like:
1- button not english.
2- no need for register button if you are already logged in.
3- no need for usercp button if you are not logged in.
4- cms button should not appear if i don't have cms.
5- red color is too much strong with this background color (example: who's online)
6- there's no live forum so we can check it correctly!

wish you can fix these. thanks
ok thanks i will fix
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 13:51
ToNetU ToNetU is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Originally Posted by gkaradagan View Post
ohh ı did a mistake header.css please

if you give error on background

open header.css
Find


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

,

Change

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


it will be okey

please write result

now it's working. thanks

EDIT: Installed.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 13:55
TazDevilLooney TazDevilLooney is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Hi there, I have made the corrections and all is well apart from

(Groups) have white boxes,
CMS reverts back to original style,
(Settings) all boxes on left white with white text.
(profile) Post message box (Invisiable Tabs at top)

But i do like how things are looking, keep up the good work.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 14:03
caillean caillean is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
is it possible to add the rows "Last Post, Threads and Posts"?
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 14:09
gkaradagan gkaradagan is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Real name: Görkem
Originally Posted by caillean View Post
is it possible to add the rows "Last Post, Threads and Posts"?
of course if u revert these templetes , it will be



Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 14:19
caillean caillean is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
perfect, thanks. now its cool :-)
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 15:43
TazDevilLooney TazDevilLooney is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Anyone know how i move the logo over 25px to the right?
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 15:54
gkaradagan gkaradagan is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Real name: Görkem
Originally Posted by TazDevilLooney View Post
Anyone know how i move the logo over 25px to the right?
i dont understand you what to do
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 19 Feb 2010, 15:59
TazDevilLooney TazDevilLooney is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Oh Sorry, I was just wondering how you would move the heading/site logo over to the right abit (only want about 25px -> right)

I sorted it.......

Last edited by TazDevilLooney; 19 Feb 2010 at 19:25.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:58.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: