Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
Multiplayer Poker & Bingo Games (w/vbCredits) Details »
Multiplayer Poker & Bingo Games (w/vbCredits)
Mod Version: 1.00, by Picaroon (Member) Picaroon is offline
Developer Last Online: Nov 2013 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

vB Version: 4.2.x Rating: (4 votes - 4.00 average) Installs: 40
Released: 23 Feb 2013 Last Update: 16 Apr 2013 Downloads: 346
Not Supported DB Changes Uses Plugins Auto-Template Additional Files Re-usable Code Translations External Content  

Add multiplayer chat enabled games to your forum. Lobby includes player registration, points leaderboard, live chat, and more. Use to attract and keep players on your website. Includes points-based poker, bingo, and blackjack.

Poker includes Texas Holdem and omaha tables, both SNG's and ring games, and 3D moving avatars, voice and choice of scenes and avatars. Bingo includes 75 ball, 90 ball, deluxe chat with emoticons, card sorting, autobuy/autodaub, tournaments, stunning graphics and music, and much more. Blackjack is 5 players per table sharing the same dealer, just like real life.

This Lite version is absolutely free and never expires. Your users will love the games!

vbCredits users: Make sure your PHP installation is configured to allow fopen(), or the point transfers will not work. For more information see: http://www.php.net/manual/en/filesys...llow-url-fopen

NOTE: Includes Flash and HTML5 tables that playable on iPad and most android tablets.

NOTES ON LICENSING VERSIONS

By default you will be using the free account (you will see client id#5 in your control center settings). There is no limit to the number of players who can use the games from your site using this account. And you can use the auto-registration system so that your forum users don't need to re-register. Also the vbCredits system can be used.

At some point in the future if you want more functionality, you can sign up for your own client id# at our site. This will give you the added benefit of being able to completely customize your game lobby with CSS3 and HTML, to upload your own poker table background, to offer weekly prizes to your players (which we handle for you), to display advertising to your players right in the game, and give you access to a web-based administration system where you can view reports and control your system. You can also rent your own private tables if your site is busy enough to justify it.

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	vb1large.jpg
Views:	350
Size:	74.1 KB
ID:	143902   Click image for larger version

Name:	vb2large.jpg
Views:	383
Size:	56.8 KB
ID:	143903   Click image for larger version

Name:	bingobig.jpg
Views:	507
Size:	127.1 KB
ID:	143904   Click image for larger version

Name:	pokerbig.jpg
Views:	469
Size:	109.7 KB
ID:	143905  

Click image for larger version

Name:	blackjackbig.jpg
Views:	330
Size:	395.4 KB
ID:	143906   Click image for larger version

Name:	mobilepoker.png
Views:	319
Size:	175.1 KB
ID:	143907  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
  #31  
Old 25 Mar 2013, 04:21
RFViet RFViet is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Originally Posted by boss22 View Post
Hello

Still can not use this on my test site - just uploaded rev2 package and have same error

ERROR INVALID CUSTOMER ID

tried with pop up and iframe window = same error ...

some solution?

regards

bosss
I got the same problem with IE, please help !!!
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 25 Mar 2013, 07:57
Unfolded90 Unfolded90 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
The reset to 1000 should be removed if Credits is turned on
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 04 Apr 2013, 12:24
1320Nation 1320Nation is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Originally Posted by RFViet View Post
I got the same problem with IE, please help !!!
Damn I hate seeing members reach out for help and others just ignore them. Just Pathetic!!!

I personally do not think I can help you though, unfortunately. I do have the same vb version as you do and just finished installing it on my setup with NO issues at all.

I had to tweak the Game Lobby Width and Height but I figure that is normal.
I guess it's possible that you might be installing it wrong. As in uploading the correct files to the right folders on ftp? As well as in the Plugins & Products Manager.

I guess these sort of things can be expected when there is absolutely no installation instructions anywhere. I'm curious when it was that we all became mind readers?

Btw, I understand these mod's are free and I appreciate it VERY much. However, it should be common knowledge to at a minimum include installation manual of some kind, and even with the most simplest mods. I've seen more developers have to explain things, and then get frustrated because they think everyone should know how to do everything with their mod's.

Good luck getting your issues with this mods taken care of.
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 04 Apr 2013, 22:49
RFViet RFViet is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Originally Posted by 1320Nation View Post
Damn I hate seeing members reach out for help and others just ignore them. Just Pathetic!!!

I personally do not think I can help you though, unfortunately. I do have the same vb version as you do and just finished installing it on my setup with NO issues at all.

I had to tweak the Game Lobby Width and Height but I figure that is normal.
I guess it's possible that you might be installing it wrong. As in uploading the correct files to the right folders on ftp? As well as in the Plugins & Products Manager.

I guess these sort of things can be expected when there is absolutely no installation instructions anywhere. I'm curious when it was that we all became mind readers?

Btw, I understand these mod's are free and I appreciate it VERY much. However, it should be common knowledge to at a minimum include installation manual of some kind, and even with the most simplest mods. I've seen more developers have to explain things, and then get frustrated because they think everyone should know how to do everything with their mod's.

Good luck getting your issues with this mods taken care of.
Thanks for the advice. The installation is very simple , I don't think I missed it, but I'll give it another try.
Yes, this is a free hack and someone's willing, I don't expect much from the coder . It must be some reasons he/she did not response or ignored someone's problem. As a user, I'll try to use it as much as I can, and still leave status as "installed" even I'm not using it to respect somebody's work.
Thanks,
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 05 Apr 2013, 03:21
tommyxv tommyxv is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Originally Posted by boss22 View Post
Hello

Still can not use this on my test site - just uploaded rev2 package and have same error

ERROR INVALID CUSTOMER ID

tried with pop up and iframe window = same error ...

some solution?

regards

bosss
Same problem here. I get it as an Admin only. If I use a test acct that is not an Admin, it works fine.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 11 Apr 2013, 01:08
SanSource SanSource is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Thank you for a wonderful mod!! Works awesome..
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 12 Apr 2013, 20:12
xPonyx xPonyx is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Testing it out, thought it might be kinda cool for my site.

Works fine via PC, but when accessing from an ipad, I also get the "error invalid customer id" when via iframe; black screen when via popup window.

Not sure why dev chose to answer previous question via PM, instead of posting it, as it would have most likely helped out others.
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 12 Apr 2013, 23:05
whoareyou82605 whoareyou82605 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Am i missging the install instructions? cant find them
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 16 Apr 2013, 13:14
SanSource SanSource is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Originally Posted by whoareyou82605 View Post
Am i missging the install instructions? cant find them

1. Upload all files from the "upload" folder to your forums directory.

2. Import the product-jff.xml file from the "upload" folder at AdminCP -> Plugins & Products -> Manage Products -> Add/Import Product

3. That's it!
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 16 Apr 2013, 13:38
Picaroon Picaroon is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Update rev3 Bug Fixes

The problem with Error 500 and invalid client id should now be fixed. It was caused by an IE security restriction relating to IFRAMES and cookies.

The latest updated revision (rev3) includes the navbar related fixes suggested by someone on this forum.

Sorry for the slow response fixing the issue, unfortunately I need to use a 3rd party developer to update the mod and it takes longer than I would like it to..
Reply With Quote
  #41  
Old 16 Apr 2013, 13:40
Picaroon Picaroon is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Originally Posted by tommyxv View Post
Same problem here. I get it as an Admin only. If I use a test acct that is not an Admin, it works fine.
Please try again ASAP, this issue should be fixed.
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 16 Apr 2013, 17:12
SanSource SanSource is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Thank you for the update, so far so good!! Seems to be working awesome for us.

Also, thanks for adding mod in Nav Manager..

Last edited by SanSource; 16 Apr 2013 at 18:57.
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 16 Apr 2013, 17:36
boss22 boss22 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Now work for me also - no more ID customer error - but have another problem - can not start to play expl blackjack - because have not any credits or points = balance =0?

Some help?

regards

bosss
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 16 Apr 2013, 18:15
1320Nation 1320Nation is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Originally Posted by Picaroon View Post
The problem with Error 500 and invalid client id should now be fixed. It was caused by an IE security restriction relating to IFRAMES and cookies.

The latest updated revision (rev3) includes the navbar related fixes suggested by someone on this forum.

Sorry for the slow response fixing the issue, unfortunately I need to use a 3rd party developer to update the mod and it takes longer than I would like it to..
Thank you for staying dedicated to making your mod even better. Your work and efforts are appreciated!
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 16 Apr 2013, 19:06
Cydefense Cydefense is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
I'm using Kbank, please help me to install.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:38.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: