Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
 
Mod Options
  #1  
Old 25 Mar 2008, 06:01
slickdawg slickdawg is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Database tables not created

I'm trying to install this (new install) and everything goes well until I try to do something, like click group permission in the arcade cp:

mySQL query error: SELECT usergroupid, title, arcade_access, p_require, max_play, ppd_require, ibpa_cats, tourney FROM vbulletinusergroup

mySQL error: Unknown column 'arcade_access' in 'field list'
mySQL error code:
Date: Tuesday 25th 2008f March 2008 12:00:08 AM


It looks to me like the database fields were not created when I imported the xml file. I've uninstalled and reinstalled, no luck. I'm running vb 23.6.8 pl2

Any help is greatly appreciated.
Comments
  #2  
Old 25 Mar 2008, 19:13
1uxkz's Avatar
1uxkz 1uxkz is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
I'm having the same issue if some one would be kind enough to help that would be great ...
  #3  
Old 25 Mar 2008, 23:19
slickdawg slickdawg is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Anyone?
  #4  
Old 26 Mar 2008, 21:42
MrZeropage's Avatar
MrZeropage MrZeropage is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Real name: Marcel
what is your tableprefix ?
__________________
Get the most installed modification for your vBulletin (more than 8400 installations and 148.000 downloads!):
ibProArcade 2.7.6+ download here | Click here to enter the ibProArcade-Support-Section
Don't miss the new Google Analytics Integration (GDPR/DSGVO) for vB4.x
  #5  
Old 27 Mar 2008, 01:12
slickdawg slickdawg is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Originally Posted by MrZeropage View Post
what is your tableprefix ?
vbulletin

Anything in admincp-arcade that requires a table lookup, it fails like the output above.
It appears like the tables were neverr created.

Thank you for your help!!!!
  #6  
Old 27 Mar 2008, 21:31
MrZeropage's Avatar
MrZeropage MrZeropage is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Real name: Marcel
this is strange, seems like the tableprefix is not recognized...

if you provide admincp+ftp access via PM I will check this on your site and try to fix it
__________________
Get the most installed modification for your vBulletin (more than 8400 installations and 148.000 downloads!):
ibProArcade 2.7.6+ download here | Click here to enter the ibProArcade-Support-Section
Don't miss the new Google Analytics Integration (GDPR/DSGVO) for vB4.x
 



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 15:03.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: