Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
iTrader v2.8 - Powerful Rating System Details »
iTrader v2.8 - Powerful Rating System
Mod Version: 2.8.2 RC2, by entertain (Coder) entertain is offline
Developer Last Online: Feb 2015 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

vB Version: 4.x.x Rating: (107 votes - 4.82 average) Installs: 908
Released: 03 Jan 2010 Last Update: 21 Mar 2012 Downloads: 6578
Not Supported DB Changes Uses Plugins Auto-Template Additional Files  

Please nominate this mod for MOTM!



iTrader 2.8
Click here for a version for vBulletin 3


This modification offers you a rating system for trades which are made on your board. As it is an advantage of the rating system on ebay, this gives your users some secureness.

=================================
NOTICE ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

I added vBulletin 4 support for this modification because Nexus (vbenhancer) announced that he won't do this in the next time. He gave me the permissions to release it here. Thank you!

Please do not contact vbenhancer for support! He is not responsible for this version.

=================================

Installation
The installation is as easy as abc. You only have to upload the files and import the product in your vBulletin admincp.

Update
Also updating this modification (including this from vB3) isn't very difficult. Only overwrite all files and the product in your vBulletin admincp.

Screenshots
Attachment 113970
Rate a trader/seller

Attachment 115760
iTrader Profile

Attachment 115759
iTrader Main Page

Attachment 113973
iTrader Profile Tab

Known issues:
none

Feature requests:

- microCLASSIFIEDS/AUCTIONS integration (?)
- latest threads of a selected forum on itrader main page

* Implemented in upcoming release

Release History
Cick here

Translations:
- German by Andre31

Please DONATE for further releases!

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Supporters / CoAuthors

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	itrader_rateuser.png
Views:	10800
Size:	46.4 KB
ID:	113970   Click image for larger version

Name:	itrader_tab.png
Views:	8565
Size:	19.0 KB
ID:	113973   Click image for larger version

Name:	itrader_main270.jpg
Views:	6757
Size:	50.5 KB
ID:	115759   Click image for larger version

Name:	itrader_user270.jpg
Views:	7278
Size:	51.6 KB
ID:	115760  

Click image for larger version

Name:	support.png
Views:	19494
Size:	5.1 KB
ID:	123905  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
End-User Options iTrader version 2.5.0, new generation now released vbenhancer vBulletin 3.8 Add-ons 232 19 Feb 2015 15:24
New Generation Thread İnfo HaYLaZ vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons 57 21 Jan 2009 05:53

  #736  
Old 28 May 2011, 15:12
Eric's Avatar
Eric Eric is offline
 
Join Date: May 2006
Real name: Eric
Originally Posted by fabian123456 View Post
I triet with 4.1.2 /4.1.3 ....end same problem, erased new forum.....instal again, nothing ...same error.
Did you upload the xml files in ascii mode? I have only seen this error one time in all my years using vBulletin - and it somehow stemmed from uploading the bitfiled xml files in binary mode. Re-uploading in ASCII mode for the xml files fixed it.
__________________
My modifications

Please do not contact me for support via PM or E-Mail unless I've asked you to do so. Otherwise, your message will be ignored/deleted.
Reply With Quote
  #737  
Old 28 May 2011, 15:32
fabian123456 fabian123456 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2011
Dont work....i triet.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Capture.jpg (119.7 KB, 14 views)
File Type: jpg 1.jpg (57.6 KB, 15 views)

Last edited by fabian123456; 28 May 2011 at 16:14.
Reply With Quote
  #738  
Old 30 May 2011, 18:39
Ominous Slayer Ominous Slayer is offline
 
Join Date: May 2011
I installed it, sent the product itrader bit to my admin cp via smartFTP, what now? I can't see anything on my admin cp?
Reply With Quote
  #739  
Old 31 May 2011, 16:53
PiroX's Avatar
PiroX PiroX is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
People can give themself a positiv rating. Is this a bug?
Reply With Quote
  #740  
Old 03 Jun 2011, 01:51
Special Pages Special Pages is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Real name: Edward J.
How do I make a percent like (100%) after the iTrader score like what Digital Point has?
Reply With Quote
  #741  
Old 03 Jun 2011, 04:26
nacaruncr nacaruncr is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
thanks Installed + 5 Stars + tagged

Q: How I can move the button to the right?? Because it does in two lines... I leave a image to understand me
Attached Images
File Type: png itrader.png (11.2 KB, 18 views)
Reply With Quote
  #742  
Old 03 Jun 2011, 19:41
nacaruncr nacaruncr is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Forget it... I already did it....
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #743  
Old 04 Jun 2011, 20:55
misticjeff misticjeff is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Can't find an answer so here goes.

I'm an idiot and a couple of months ago changed the wording for itrader in the postbit but now cannot figure out where I made the change. (instead of it saying itrader feedback and then the score, it says XXX feeback: 8, I need to change the XXX to something else) Can someone tell me where I might have done that? I looked in the postbit template but not there.

Thanks

Jeff
Reply With Quote
  #744  
Old 05 Jun 2011, 00:11
nacaruncr nacaruncr is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
if you talking about the phrase, you can do it here:
go to AdminCP > Languages & Phrases > search > Feedback Score > and change how you want to show...

Regards
Reply With Quote
  #745  
Old 05 Jun 2011, 20:41
misticjeff misticjeff is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
I'm talking about this text:



Did the search in phrases mentioned in the above post and that's not it. Need some more help.
Reply With Quote
  #746  
Old 07 Jun 2011, 18:54
misticjeff misticjeff is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
bump, bump, bump... need help gang. anyone. see post above this one. Looking to change the text that says "XDA-M"
Reply With Quote
  #747  
Old 07 Jun 2011, 19:46
koraykose koraykose is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
doesnt work with vB4.1.3
Reply With Quote
  #748  
Old 07 Jun 2011, 20:28
misticjeff misticjeff is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Originally Posted by koraykose View Post
doesnt work with vB4.1.3
Yes it does, i'm running it on a 4.1.3 board right now.
Reply With Quote
  #749  
Old 07 Jun 2011, 23:05
nacaruncr nacaruncr is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Originally Posted by misticjeff View Post
Yes it does, i'm running it on a 4.1.3 board right now.
Yes, it's working fine in 4.1.3 in my web
Reply With Quote
  #750  
Old 08 Jun 2011, 21:54
misticjeff misticjeff is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Originally Posted by misticjeff View Post
I'm talking about this text:



Did the search in phrases mentioned in the above post and that's not it. Need some more help.
anybody? Beuller?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 23:34.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: