Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
Thread Thumb From [img] vB Details »
Thread Thumb From [img] vB
Mod Version: 1.00, by ry215 (Coder/Designer) ry215 is offline
Developer Last Online: Aug 2019 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

vB Version: 4.0.x Rating: (5 votes - 4.00 average) Installs: 21
Released: 29 Apr 2010 Last Update: Never Downloads: 209
Not Supported Uses Plugins Template Edits Translations  

Features

Automatically get photos in the topic , should not be taken from file attach or insert a thumb filed a post again when
If you do not have the card in all [img] tag it will get the [youtube] youtube to acquire images of the thumb as
You can customize the small size of the thumb with each option box


Installation

Import XML file (as product): AdminCP > Plugin System > Manage Products > [Add/Import Product]
product-thumbs_forumdisplay.xml

Edit template

Open template threadbit

Find:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Replace:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Save ... Done

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	CS0.9888653_1_1.jpg
Views:	1541
Size:	60.7 KB
ID:	116453  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Comments
  #2  
Old 29 Apr 2010, 23:57
Dr.osamA's Avatar
Dr.osamA Dr.osamA is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Syrie
Real name: Dr.osama
is it something like this mod
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showt...ighlight=thumb

thanxx man

installed + 5 stars + translated to Arabic
Attached Files
File Type: xml product-thumbs_forumdisplay_Arabic.xml (7.3 KB, 8 views)
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 30 Apr 2010, 01:36
ZuFett ZuFett is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
possible to exclude forum-ids?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 30 Apr 2010, 03:11
Da-Vinci Da-Vinci is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
If I don't add a forum ID, will it display on all forums?
__________________
My Forum
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 30 Apr 2010, 05:48
ry215's Avatar
ry215 ry215 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2006
Real name: Nelson
have option use
can u look at Option bro
Display when add ID
not display when not add ID
__________________
My Mods & Styles

Contace me now for more details!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 30 Apr 2010, 07:43
arurcard arurcard is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
engrish?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 30 Apr 2010, 13:54
ry215's Avatar
ry215 ry215 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2006
Real name: Nelson
yes for english man
__________________
My Mods & Styles

Contace me now for more details!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 30 Apr 2010, 18:32
movslow movslow is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
No worky, even changed the forum id's.

Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 30 Apr 2010, 18:50
ry215's Avatar
ry215 ry215 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2006
Real name: Nelson
you have change ID from Option ???
__________________
My Mods & Styles

Contace me now for more details!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 30 Apr 2010, 20:11
ZuFett ZuFett is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Screen of ACP-Options possible?
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 01 May 2010, 01:11
ZuFett ZuFett is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
dont work...i use vb 4.0.3
options:
ID|100,100
ID2|100,100

Change threadbit but it dont work....
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 01 May 2010, 06:32
ry215's Avatar
ry215 ry215 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2006
Real name: Nelson
I HAVE TEST IT FOR 4.0.3 WORKING GOOD BRO
PLS CHECK AGAIN

ID|100,100
ID2|100,100

id = ID FORUM
SAMPLE
forumdisplay.php?f=87
id = 87
87|100,100
__________________
My Mods & Styles

Contace me now for more details!
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 01 May 2010, 13:11
ZuFett ZuFett is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Options -> enabled
threadbit ->


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

replace with

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

nothing change.....
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 01 May 2010, 18:19
desi-boy's Avatar
desi-boy desi-boy is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Real name: Deepak
same 4 me

Originally Posted by ZuFett View Post
Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Options -> enabled
threadbit ->


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

replace with

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

nothing change.....




same for me
__________________
Desi - Boy
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 01 May 2010, 18:40
calvinnguyen calvinnguyen is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
It didn't work for vb 4.0.3. Please check it again ry215. Thank You
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:48.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: