Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
vBH-Shadowing Username Details »
vBH-Shadowing Username
Mod Version: 1.00, by BuRaCh (Contributor) BuRaCh is offline
Developer Last Online: Sep 2012 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This modification is in the archives.
vB Version: 3.7.0 Beta 4 Rating: (6 votes - 4.83 average) Installs: 56
Released: 14 Feb 2008 Last Update: Never Downloads: 352
Not Supported DB Changes Uses Plugins Auto-Template  

vBH-Shadowing Username



If you like this hack then,Mark as installed please..


What this hack do?

This hack username changer Shadowing at your site.

Caps:





INSTALL
1-) -- Go to your admin cp, then:
Plugin System -> Manage Products -> [Add/Import Product] -> Select 'pruduct-Shadowing Username from your computer then press 'Import'


Mod setting:To .xml files -> edit usergrup id.

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Username Management Addon - Latest Username Changes on Forumhome Marco van Herwaarden vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons 19 22 Jun 2012 07:17
Add-On Releases vBH-Shadowing & Bluring username BuRaCh vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons 66 12 Jan 2010 23:22

Comments
  #2  
Old 14 Feb 2008, 16:24
Zaiaku's Avatar
Zaiaku Zaiaku is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Too bad most of my members uses firefox with deefeats having this
__________________
Live everyday as if it was your last, because one day it just may be.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14 Feb 2008, 18:31
Betushe Betushe is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
10 member hack BuRaCh
thanks.!
installed
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 14 Feb 2008, 18:32
SwollenCranium's Avatar
SwollenCranium SwollenCranium is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Raleigh, NC
Originally Posted by Zaiaku View Post
Too bad most of my members uses firefox with deefeats having this

Same here ... in fact I think 90% of my visits come via non IE.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 14 Feb 2008, 19:36
BuRaCh BuRaCh is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Real name: Burak Akyıldız
Yes only ie working.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 15 Feb 2008, 16:38
vBH-Team vBH-Team is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
GREAT İDEA BuRaCh

installed
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 15 Feb 2008, 21:04
ttramell ttramell is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
imported product it shows as enabled, but how do i use it from here?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 15 Feb 2008, 21:09
Boofo's Avatar
Boofo Boofo is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Real name: Rob
Nice idea but why not use the markup setting for each usergroup if there is one?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 16 Feb 2008, 13:06
BuRaCh BuRaCh is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Real name: Burak Akyıldız
Originally Posted by Boofo View Post
Nice idea but why not use the markup setting for each usergroup if there is one?

never version
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 19 Feb 2008, 19:45
TasariMerkezi TasariMerkezi is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Real name: MuGi & SouLHuNTeR
thanks man
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 19 Feb 2008, 21:59
RonH.'s Avatar
RonH. RonH. is offline
 
Join Date: May 2004
Real name: Ron H
Originally Posted by ttramell View Post
imported product it shows as enabled, but how do i use it from here?
I was wondering the same thing. If I can't determine how to make use of it then it's useless to me and my users.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 20 Feb 2008, 13:23
futureye futureye is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Real name: algheilani
same to me
how to use it?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 20 Feb 2008, 15:18
VeeDubZ VeeDubZ is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
how do you uninstall it??
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 01 Mar 2008, 11:05
BuRaCh BuRaCh is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Real name: Burak Akyıldız
Originally Posted by VeeDubZ View Post
how do you uninstall it??

at product manager
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 30 Apr 2008, 15:51
Deimos Deimos is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Originally Posted by futureye View Post
same to me
how to use it?
Go into your plugin manager, edit the plugin called "User Name Shadowing From postbit_display_complete"

In there you can change it.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:30.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: