Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
MemberList UserName DropDown Menu Details »
MemberList UserName DropDown Menu
Mod Version: 1.0.0, by SorentoUltimate (Coder) SorentoUltimate is offline
Developer Last Online: Jun 2011 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

vB Version: 3.8.x Rating: (2 votes - 5.00 average) Installs: 14
Released: 18 Nov 2009 Last Update: 09 Jan 2010 Downloads: 105
Not Supported Uses Plugins Auto-Template Translations  

Title : MemberList UserName DropDown Menu

Description : Dropdown Menu on UserNames @ MemberList


Please remember to click Mark as Installed if you use this modification.
NO SUPPORT FOR USERS NOT MARKED AS INSTALLED.


Files : 0
Plugins : 3
Settings : 1 Group / 1 Settings
Templates : 1
Phrases : 5

Instalation
1. Import Installation File.

2. Go to Admin Control Panel => vBulletin Options => MemberList UserName DropDown Menu Options and
Modify your settings.

Sorento-UltimateClub
http://www.sorento-ultimateclub.com

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	AdminCP-Options.jpg
Views:	217
Size:	36.2 KB
ID:	106322   Click image for larger version

Name:	MemberList.jpg
Views:	500
Size:	56.5 KB
ID:	106323  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Comments
  #2  
Old 18 Nov 2009, 00:15
SorentoUltimate's Avatar
SorentoUltimate SorentoUltimate is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Real name: Giorgos
Lightbulb

RESERVED for Later USE
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 18 Nov 2009, 00:52
Vackrick Vackrick is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Real name: Matt
installed no drop down..
__________________
Vackrick

Co Author Of KBank System
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 18 Nov 2009, 00:57
SorentoUltimate's Avatar
SorentoUltimate SorentoUltimate is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Real name: Giorgos
Lightbulb

Originally Posted by Vackrick View Post
installed no drop down..
You use Default Style or a Custom Style?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 18 Nov 2009, 01:12
digicom's Avatar
digicom digicom is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Same problem for me no drop down tryed on Default skin also
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 18 Nov 2009, 01:16
SorentoUltimate's Avatar
SorentoUltimate SorentoUltimate is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Real name: Giorgos
Unhappy

Originally Posted by digicom View Post
Same problem for me no drop down tryed on Default skin also
strange think

try to find


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

at your memberlist_resultsbit template

and tell me please if you find it.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 18 Nov 2009, 01:29
Vackrick Vackrick is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Real name: Matt
i using custom style
__________________
Vackrick

Co Author Of KBank System
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 18 Nov 2009, 01:29
digicom's Avatar
digicom digicom is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Mine it slightly diffrent on a custom + default style

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

__________________

Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 18 Nov 2009, 01:49
SorentoUltimate's Avatar
SorentoUltimate SorentoUltimate is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Real name: Giorgos
Lightbulb

Originally Posted by digicom View Post
Mine it slightly diffrent on a custom + default style

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.
can u please write here the template to tell u what to change?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 19 Nov 2009, 00:02
kalisekj kalisekj is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Also No Dropdown in Custom Template
My memberlist_resultsbit template:
<tr align="center">
<td class="alt1Active" align="$stylevar[left]" id="u$userinfo[userid]">
<a href="member.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$userinfo[userid]">$userinfo[musername]</a>
<if condition="$show['usertitlecol']"><div
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 19 Nov 2009, 00:37
kalisekj kalisekj is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
FYI Only People With test Machines Have the Default Template in Use. If you are a Web Site then it is obvious you are using Custom Templates for what self respecting web site would be promoting VBulletin and not Have some uniqueness to their Site?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 19 Nov 2009, 08:30
Kosmic1 Kosmic1 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Doesn't works!
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 20 Nov 2009, 09:40
SorentoUltimate's Avatar
SorentoUltimate SorentoUltimate is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Real name: Giorgos
Lightbulb

Originally Posted by kalisekj View Post
Also No Dropdown in Custom Template
My memberlist_resultsbit template:
<tr align="center">
<td class="alt1Active" align="$stylevar[left]" id="u$userinfo[userid]">
<a href="member.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$userinfo[userid]">$userinfo[musername]</a>
<if condition="$show['usertitlecol']"><div
you have to go to
MemberList UserName DropDown Menu product
edit the Parse Templates plugin and change

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

with

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

you find the code 2 time
change the code 2 times
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 20 Nov 2009, 13:26
mbc100 mbc100 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Real name: Ahmed
nice thanks
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 23 Nov 2009, 05:28
kalisekj kalisekj is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Bummer Installed New Product Overwrote and made changes you suggested and still no drop down in memberlist
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:34.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: