Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
Whos online in Admincp Details »
Whos online in Admincp
Mod Version: 1.00, by Logikos (Member) Logikos is offline
Developer Last Online: Jul 2019 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This thread is in the Modification Graveyard.
vB Version: 3.5.0 RC2 Rating: (0 vote - 0 average) Installs: 115
Released: 08 Aug 2005 Last Update: 08 Aug 2005 Downloads: 19
Not Supported Uses Plugins Is in Beta Stage  

Whos online in Admincp

vBulletin 3.5.0 RC 2
www.vBHackers.com

What this does
This will show you who currently is online, inside your admincp. When clicking on there name, you will be directed to the users profile in the admincp for editing.


Notes:
  1. This is a port from my original hack which can be found here.
  2. I have requested an addional hook at vB.com. If added I will update this hack to have its own table, and no ending comma.

To do list...
  • Time to install: 1 minute
  • Queries to run: 0
  • File Mods: 0
  • Templates to edit: 0
  • Templates to add: 0
  • New Phrases: 0
  • New Plugins: 1

Please read carefully and make all the necessary changes as stated. This is will work if installed properly.
PLEASE REMEMBER TO BACKUP BEFORE YOU BEGIN! If you like this hack

Click It For Support!

Help & Support
Before asking for support Please make sure you have done all necessary changes! If you still need support please post a reply here.

Please post bugs and errors here. Hope you like, feedback welcomed.

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	admincp.gif
Views:	813
Size:	11.0 KB
ID:	33131  

Show Your Support

  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Administrative and Maintenance Tools Whos online in Admincp Logikos Modification Graveyard 39 18 Mar 2006 01:32

Comments
  #2  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 17:30
Logikos Logikos is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Last Comma Issue:
Fixed - Thanks Kirby!

About No Custom Table:
There currently is no hook avalible in the admincp/index.php page to create your own custom tables. Only a hook to add an addtional row. I have requested a new hook to beable to create custom tables at vB.com. If such hook is added in a future version, I will update this hack.
__________________
Full Time PHP Developer
Please feel free to contact me if you have any paid work to be done.

Last edited by Logikos; 08 Aug 2005 at 17:54.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 17:38
Boofo's Avatar
Boofo Boofo is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Real name: Rob
You might want to change this in the first post?

vB Staff Title
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 17:38
Boofo's Avatar
Boofo Boofo is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Real name: Rob
LOL You beat me to it.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 17:38
Logikos Logikos is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
lol I did
__________________
Full Time PHP Developer
Please feel free to contact me if you have any paid work to be done.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 17:39
Andreas's Avatar
Andreas Andreas is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Real name: Andreas

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Comma gone

Btw: You can create your own Tables, see my Post @ vbulletin.com

Last edited by KirbyDE; 08 Aug 2005 at 17:41.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 17:42
Logikos Logikos is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
If you look at the code, I have that already there but I commented it out. I doesn't kill the last comma, instead it deletes the first two code spaces, which is '<a' instead of the if the ,
__________________
Full Time PHP Developer
Please feel free to contact me if you have any paid work to be done.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 17:42
Logikos Logikos is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Originally Posted by KirbyDE
Btw: You can create your own Tables, see my Post @ vbulletin.com
Checking now
__________________
Full Time PHP Developer
Please feel free to contact me if you have any paid work to be done.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 17:44
Andreas's Avatar
Andreas Andreas is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Real name: Andreas
For the Comma issue:
Closely look at the Code I posted and compare it with your original Code
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 17:45
Logikos Logikos is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Originally Posted by KirbyDE
Btw: You can create your own Tables, see my Post @ vbulletin.com
But it is bound to the Admin Links and looks weird, I've tried that orginally and wasn't pleased with the look.
__________________
Full Time PHP Developer
Please feel free to contact me if you have any paid work to be done.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 17:53
Logikos Logikos is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Originally Posted by KirbyDE
For the Comma issue:
Closely look at the Code I posted and compare it with your original Code
Thanks Kirby, I thought it deleted from the opposite direction, that's why I was so confused.

Zip and Screenshot updated
__________________
Full Time PHP Developer
Please feel free to contact me if you have any paid work to be done.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 17:53
Andreas's Avatar
Andreas Andreas is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Real name: Andreas
Yes, it looks a bit strange (Screenshot attached), but not thaat weird that I would call it inacceptable.

And for the time being IMHO better then File Edits
Attached Images
File Type: png acptables.png (24.7 KB, 101 views)
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 17:56
Logikos Logikos is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Originally Posted by KirbyDE
Yes, it looks a bit strange (Screenshot attached), but not thaat weird that I would call it inacceptable.

And for the time being IMHO better then File Edits
Yes I agree with you . I personaly don't like the way that looks, it gets confusing for others. If someone requests it here, I will gladly create a post with a .xml file for them
__________________
Full Time PHP Developer
Please feel free to contact me if you have any paid work to be done.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 18:02
Boofo's Avatar
Boofo Boofo is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Real name: Rob
Do I count as a request, sir?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 08 Aug 2005, 18:21
Logikos Logikos is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Originally Posted by Boofo
Do I count as a request, sir?
Damm you! You did that on purpose! Give me a few minutes and I'll upload a separate .xml file just for you boobflue.
__________________
Full Time PHP Developer
Please feel free to contact me if you have any paid work to be done.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:48.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: