Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
Advanced Voicetool Viewer (Teamspeak 2, Teamspeak 3, Ventrilo viewer) Details »
Advanced Voicetool Viewer (Teamspeak 2, Teamspeak 3, Ventrilo viewer)
Mod Version: 1.3.3, by Disasterpiece (Coder) Disasterpiece is offline
Developer Last Online: Oct 2019 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

vB Version: 4.x.x Rating: (8 votes - 4.00 average) Installs: 156
Released: 02 Jun 2011 Last Update: 23 Apr 2012 Downloads: 1227
Supported DB Changes Uses Plugins Template Edits Additional Files Translations Is in Beta Stage  

INFO

This is a more advanced version of my old tsxviewer plugin. It was written from scratch and offers a lot more features!
It displays a list of users connected to a voicetool like Teamspeak 2, Teamspeak 3 or Ventrilo and displays them on the Forumhome page inside the what's going on box, or anywhere else!

Templates allow you to fully customize the viewer, which can display unlimited amounts of viewers for your voicetool servers!

Keep track your server's uptime with the cron logger, which logs every time a server times out or comes back online!


*** Despite the product description saying mumble is supported, it is NOT. Sorry for any confusion ***

FEATURES

- Multiple Server Viewers on a single page
- Fully customizable Templates
- Query caching
- Server Uptime Logging
- No iFrames! Fits perfectly into vbulletn. Make search engines love you!

INSTALLATION

Extract the archive and upload the files according to their structure:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Install the correct plugin xml file in your vBulletin ACP.
If you have any previous tsxviewer product installed prior to 1.3, uninstall it first! (Important!)

READ THE INCLUDED README FILE BEFORE INSTALLING THE PLUGIN! (srsly, spare you the headache!)

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	server_viewer.jpg
Views:	2628
Size:	39.9 KB
ID:	129655   Click image for larger version

Name:	server_overview.jpg
Views:	1559
Size:	43.3 KB
ID:	129656   Click image for larger version

Name:	settings_overview.jpg
Views:	1347
Size:	101.0 KB
ID:	129657   Click image for larger version

Name:	cron_log.jpg
Views:	1578
Size:	151.5 KB
ID:	129658  

Click image for larger version

Name:	wgobox_style2.jpg
Views:	2681
Size:	24.3 KB
ID:	129660  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Forum Home Enhancements TSxView: simple live viewer for Teamspeak 2 & 3 Disasterpiece vBulletin 4.x Add-ons 134 15 Jun 2011 19:14
Add-On Releases vBAdvanced Module: Teamspeak 3 / TS3 Viewer michael5472 vBulletin 3.8 Add-ons 5 15 Jun 2011 18:06
Add-On Releases vBAdvanced Module: Ventrilo / Vent Viewer michael5472 vBulletin 3.8 Add-ons 2 26 Jul 2010 02:17
Forum Home Enhancements TSxView: simple live viewer for Teamspeak 2 & 3 Disasterpiece vBulletin 3.8 Add-ons 32 05 Apr 2010 15:26

  #166  
Old 13 Mar 2013, 05:51
Disasterpiece's Avatar
Disasterpiece Disasterpiece is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Originally Posted by MaxLiao View Post
Just downloaded this, and I'm getting the same issue "connection refused" error as mentioned above.

TS3 IP: 204.62.12.209
TS3 Port: 9987
TS3 Server QueryPort: 10011
Works for me

Reply With Quote
  #167  
Old 14 Jun 2013, 04:53
Keythacker's Avatar
Keythacker Keythacker is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Ok may sound like a dumb question but my Server shows active but offline I am not sure what the Server ID is or how to find it. I am sure that is why its not working any help?
Reply With Quote
  #168  
Old 14 Feb 2014, 19:06
SkepticalGaming SkepticalGaming is offline
 
Join Date: May 2013
slapped in my info, nothing is happening says offline.
Reply With Quote
  #169  
Old 13 Jul 2014, 15:47
Zoul Zoul is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Hello there

That is to hack to work on VB 4.2.1?
Reply With Quote
  #170  
Old 10 Aug 2014, 01:42
iraqiboy90 iraqiboy90 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Originally Posted by Zoul View Post
Hello there

That is to hack to work on VB 4.2.1?
It works for 4.2.2.... so, it should.

Now, my question to the developer. There isnt any way I can make vbadvanced to be able to load the variables?

I mean, I copy+pasted the content of adv_portal_tsviewer to another template for use on the vbadvanced, but then it cant read the variables, therefore it shows an out of align message:
"Server is Offline"
Reply With Quote
  #171  
Old 26 Nov 2014, 11:12
InFi[D]eL InFi[D]eL is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
I am sorry but I read the "Readme" and no where does it seem to state where I'm supposed to actually enter the information for the relevant voice server.

This is all a bit out of my league in truth, the chap who used to run our websites died last month and I've had to go into this woefully unprepared. Where do I actually put our teamspeak address so that it then displays as intended, in laymen's terms if you please.

Last edited by InFi[D]eL; 26 Nov 2014 at 11:13. Reason: Typo
Reply With Quote
  #172  
Old 26 Nov 2014, 11:30
Fields's Avatar
Fields Fields is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Real name: Moritz
In your AdminCP, you have a menu tab on the left column which is called "Advanced Voicetool Viewer". Open it and then click on "Add Server". There you can put your servername, IP, port, etc.
Reply With Quote
  #173  
Old 26 Nov 2014, 11:44
InFi[D]eL InFi[D]eL is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Originally Posted by Fields View Post
In your AdminCP, you have a menu tab on the left column which is called "Advanced Voicetool Viewer". Open it and then click on "Add Server". There you can put your servername, IP, port, etc.
Oh how silly of me.

Well I have entered the info for our server in here;

I know the IP, Query and Serer ID are correct but it saying offline. I'll leave it a while and come back to it soon.

Thank you so much Fields.
Reply With Quote
  #174  
Old 26 Nov 2014, 11:49
Fields's Avatar
Fields Fields is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Real name: Moritz
No problem dude, you're welcome
Just make sure that the plugin is active (Advanced Voicetool Viewer > Plugin Settings > Enable TSxViewer? > Yes), besides you could click on "Prune Cache". Your server should then be displayed as online
Reply With Quote
  #175  
Old 26 Nov 2014, 12:07
InFi[D]eL InFi[D]eL is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Well I did check it was Enabled (It was) and I found and tried the "prune cache" thing you mentioned. No change it seems. Very odd.

Could ClanForge (Multiplay) be blocking this for some reason?
Reply With Quote
  #176  
Old 26 Nov 2014, 13:25
Fields's Avatar
Fields Fields is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Real name: Moritz
Unfortunately, I don't know :/ The mod works without problems for me.
Reply With Quote
  #177  
Old 26 Nov 2014, 14:19
InFi[D]eL InFi[D]eL is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Originally Posted by Fields View Post
Unfortunately, I don't know :/ The mod works without problems for me.
Would you mind PM'ing me your server info? I'd like to put that on as a test server and see if that works.
Reply With Quote
  #178  
Old 01 Dec 2014, 00:58
Foxtrotelite Foxtrotelite is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
I could not get this to work. The server would show up, but I could never get rid of the 100 error. I contacted my host and used all the proper info. My guess is that I needed to be whitelisted, but the host said they will not whitelist private IPs
Reply With Quote
  #179  
Old 06 Jul 2015, 07:40
RichieBoy67's Avatar
RichieBoy67 RichieBoy67 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Real name: Richie
Is this still working for anyone using 4.2.#?

Thanks
__________________

Let us take care of your forum, seo, seo reports, maintenance, what ever you need.

Reply With Quote
  #180  
Old 06 Jul 2015, 12:25
Fields's Avatar
Fields Fields is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Real name: Moritz
Originally Posted by RichieBoy67 View Post
Is this still working for anyone using 4.2.#?

Thanks
It's working for me on 4.2.3, yes.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:32.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: